Plantation 2004 Peru rum

Plantation 2004 Peru

Multiple | Aged

7.8/10
50 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
4
13
24
9

Rate Plantation 2004 Peru

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

50 Plantation 2004 Peru ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Adam Freij 🇸🇪 | 28 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

God mjuk och len plantation, helt klart en rekommendation.

Ponge 🇧🇪 | 15 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Very enjoyable aftertaste. Very balanced and good rum.

Taster 🇨🇭 | 124 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Nose: Mainly ripe fruits.
Palate: Sharp and spicy, warm, voluminous. Unfortunately, the sharpness dominates and makes subtle flavours disappear. Not balanced well.

Neman3 🇨🇦 | 161 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

You will fall in love with aftertaste
You need it more on the palate
You reject that from the nose

11+2 years old stuff. It's mature strong and eating you

Must try xor never be fun of Plantation rum

Florianhagemann 🇵🇪 | 83 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Lindo color, no exageradamente oscuro.
Aroma muy agradable aunque podría ser algo mas intenso, plátano, caramelo, alcohólico al principio, luego de 5 minutos en copa doblemente agradable.
En boca mucho sabor, mucha vainilla, toffee. Nuevamente plátano. Dulzor decente. Un sabor intenso que perdura en paladar. Muy sabroso!

Belmagnus 🇸🇪 | 4 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

Lite spritig men helt ok, hemma hos farbror Göran............

MichaelNM 🇬🇧 | 33 ratings
Posted 3 days ago

A light gold colour with the scents of pineapple, pepper and a little lemon. Certainly not a sweet sip.
Lovely fire on the throat, too much like whiskey for me.

Morgan 🇷🇺 | 20 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

It's totally disappointed me. I expected to feel some notes from maturating in the Ferrand casks - but I couldn't find anything special. It's just medium quality rum and for its price it's too bad! El Dorado and Diplomatico are far far better choice compared to this one.

Demno 🇨🇿 | 92 ratings
Posted 9 months ago

I generally like rums from Peru, like Millionario XO, so I also wished to try this one out. And it is great, both the nose and the taste. Rich, quite sweet, and really enjoyable.

JKNitro 🇫🇮 | 55 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Nice subtle sweetness in taste, arrack, exotic fruits and spices mixes nicely, it has some alcohol taste, but it's a nice, warm one.

MaxMunafo (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 67 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Very well balanced, not too sweet and not too oaky. Almost so well balanced that it becomes boring? I like the flavors but I'm finding it hard to describe them. Unfortunately unremarkable.




Brand Details

Name: 2004 Peru
Company: Plantation
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Distilled: 2004

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading