Botucal Reserva Exclusiva rum

Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Venezuela | Aged

7.9/10
157 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
9
23
65
44
10

Rate Botucal Reserva Exclusiva

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

157 Botucal Reserva Exclusiva ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Celia Miner 🇺🇸 | 30 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Smooth and aromatic without the alcohol bite or astringency.

Rob 🇨🇦 | 7 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

If this wasn't considered top shelf, I'd probably enjoy it more! Its got a great bold taste. I often order this at steak houses as it pairs nicely with a great steak.

Van Cauwenbergh 🇧🇪 | 12 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

This rum has a good sweet taste of caramel and chocolat. It makes it not for everyone but I love it.

Jeffrey Audiss 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted over 4 years ago

Very good sipping rum all kinds of flavors to find.

Ben 🇨🇭 | 1 rating
Posted over 4 years ago

IMHO a really good rhum. Always enjoy this flavor. Probably not one of those sophisticated ones by anyway, Antonela d’Hollywood lunes rhum will like this one :)

Ryan 🇨🇦 | 21 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

But dear god this is just delicious. Sweet, right off the hop, perhaps too sweet for some. Unfortuneately, it races quickly to a short finish, dancing across some very tasty molasses and light caramel notes. Leaves you wanting a slower ride.

Not part of the rating: Absolutely superb bottling. The bottle fits PERFECTLY into its container. It is very satisfying.

Hr Jensen 🇩🇰 | 15 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Dejlig smagfuld sød rom, som er perfekt at sidde og sippe af.

Mats Lunde 🇳🇴 | 3 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

This was my first Rum to taste, its really a good beginners way to Rum World,
Tastes like caramel
Really enjoy every drop

Juan 🇵🇪 | 12 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

This is an excellent choose to have a nice talk during a cold night or with beach music around.

Jan Ce 🇨🇿 | 13 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

It is absolutely pleasant and orgasmical the moment it touches your tongue receptors. It's smooth, perfectly balanced and by my opinion the best rum in this price bracket.
And yes, you can drink it all night, no regrets and it won't ruin your budget (;

Na zdraví!

MacDonald 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted over 4 years ago

Straight up on the rocks or with a splash of water. Very nice sipping rum.




Brand Details

Name: Reserva Exclusiva
Company: Botucal
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading