Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario rum

Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.7/10
96 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
16
19
36
17
6

Rate Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

96 Barcelo Imperial Premium Blend 30 Aniversario ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Marco 🇧🇪 | 22 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Très bon rhum fortement ambré (30 ans!), avec un côté sucre de canne/caramel assez marqué. Rond et équilibré, il ne lui manque pas grand-chose pour être un coup de coeur (son prix trop élevé sans doute).

Tomy 🇷🇴 | 439 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

La inceput am crezut ca este un rom de 30 de ani dar nu este. Dupa aspectul sticlei te astepti la un super rom dar din pacate e mult sub asteptari, nu e rau dar nici bun. La banii aia orice alternativa e mai buna.

Marc Cardinal 🇧🇪 | 399 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Tabacco, chocolate with dried fruit.Coffee and leather notes. A very long aftertaste, this rum was formated for cigar lovers. Complex but not enough for me. Real rate : 8.5

rummasterpty 🇵🇦 | 7 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

I think it is a very good rum. Maybe over aged. I don´t believe the aging is actually doing any better here. I would just bottle it earlier and sell it cheaper. Would consider buying again but at a lower price.

Carl Saxmark 🇸🇪 | 114 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

There is a fair nose.. Some pure alcohol in it.. The taste is strong and have some nice tones.. But the finish is whats kills it for me.. Pure alcohol and the finish fades down to cheap moonshine.. Not much sweetness in it..

Morten Graenge 🇩🇰 | 229 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Bottle No. 16292 - 2020.

En god rom med en smule bitterhed i eftersmagen.

BojanK 🇸🇮 | 6 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

This rum is a bit stronger, but has a very good strong flavour.

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 357 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

Under $100 for a 30 year old is an incredible value. This is good rum. My question; Is it solera? It tastes a little like a solera system rum. But if it is, it is the best solera I have ever tasted. Very smooth. Very balanced. Coffee and vanilla notes. Nice mouth feel. If the finish were longer this would easily be a 9. Very good rum.

Mark Broere 🇳🇱 | 21 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

Quite strong with the afterburner and therefore not my favorite. Very nice presentation of the flask, so I can definitely recommend this one for decoration. Drinking the rum on the other hand, is a different story. Could do a lot better…

filovo 🇨🇿 | 349 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

barva : zlatá
vune vanilka, dřevo
chut: alkoholové pálení
zaver : koření, suchá, alkoholová
hodnoceni 6,9
koupit ano z 0%
Alcohol 43 %

Demami 🇺🇸 | 10 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Absolutely delicious. Also a very fun brand. They gave us fedoras