Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Cane Island Barbados Single Island Blend rum

Cane Island Barbados Single Island Blend

United Kingdom | Aged

7.9/10
11 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
0
1
0
2
5
2
1

Rate Cane Island Barbados Single Island Blend

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image

11 Cane Island Barbados Single Island Blend Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Pluring 🇸🇪 | 21 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Nice flavor and subtle sweetness. Worth every penny!

MrLargo 🇸🇪 | 14 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Well balanced, smooth and delicate, something I didn't expect in this price range.
There are alot of better rums out there, but in this price range it's a winner.
This is the perfect bottle for ppl who havn't yet fallen in love with great rums.

Joakim Cederlöf 🇸🇪 | 47 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Wow, här har vi en riktigt fin och god rom till ett väldigt bra pris.

Gillar flaskan...
Färg: Rödbrun nyans
Arom: Doft av cederträ, vanilj arrak, apelsin och toffe
Smak: Lagom sötma med tydlig fatkaraktär, vanilj, toffe med hint av nougat/choklad, apelsin och arrak

Planertz 🇸🇪 | 9 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

When I first tasted this neat, I thought it was good! Tasty and with lots of round vanilla taste. Then I started trying it out in cocktails, where it underperformed. The vanilla and sugar dissapeared in the mix. I could not really taste the rum in the cocktail. Worked out ok in a few cocktails. But overall a bit boring.

Corneliusl 🇳🇴 | 89 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

I didn’t really like this one, even though I usually like Barbados rum.

MRBTZ78 🇸🇪 | 31 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Great for a rum that costs less than $40 for 70cl! Not as sweet as the other one I’ve tried (Trinidad) but a perfect one for a quiet sipper

Suvis0 🇱🇹 | 72 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

It is woody and sweet. Quite similar to Bayou Single Barrel (but sweeter) and almost as good. Great choice in the price range of around 30 - 35 eur.

Jeff 🇨🇦 | 10 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Fantastic mixer or straight on the rocks. The Cane Island Barbados single island blend has a lovely smooth palate. Lots of toffee in the nose and mouth.
Picked up a few bottles of this while in Alberta at Wine and Beyond…for the price point (around $50) this is an exceptional choice.
Would not hesitate to buy again…

Andrewofcalgary 🇨🇦 | 285 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Balanced sweetness with a hint of vanilla oakiness. Definitely worth a purchase at such a good price. Smooth going down easy rum that makes me want to revisit Barbados.

filovo 🇨🇿 | 516 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

barva : zlato/jantar
vune vanilka
chut: sladké kandované ovoce a lehce palení ale velmi jemné
zaver : příjěmně nasládlý, decentně kořeněný
hodnoceni 8,0
koupit ano z 60%
Alcohol 40 %




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Cane Island
Country: United Kingdom
Name: Barbados Single Island Blend
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...