Posting your rating...
Pampero Especial rum

Pampero Especial

Venezuela | Aged

5.3/10 (99 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
9
7
36
25
15
4

Rate Pampero Especial

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


99 Pampero Especial ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

54588708f8c654a7b13e96facaa6b175.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 3 years ago by Duckstab from Czech Republic with 74 ratings

Těžko uvěřit, že je to stejné firmy, která vyrábí Pampero Aniversario.
Mizerný laciný rum tak nejvýš do cocktailů...

Ca67faad8b8810c66840c6dcddeaecb1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted about 5 years ago by Cezary from United States with 20 ratings

it mixes very well with Coke. I usually squeeze a half lime per drink to cut through the excess sweetness. Play some nice Latino dancing music and you are in heaven.

7b3b274b3ba1b42f453d1e35b803c471.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by boogaloodude from Belgium with 11 ratings

Strangely this rum is lower rated than I expected.

C40439e3b1587137b3cfbf3433e3c43f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 2 years ago by Pavel Růžička from Czech Republic with 8 ratings

Suchý rum...příjemný a pitelný 😉 a za tu cenu.....

9fb65e37476b2a7361c7127415ca129c.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 3 years ago by Des Esseintes from Italy with 7 ratings

Well... not the worst neither the best... alcohol here is very perceivable

8ec953eb3caa6d0d376e803eb346b38f.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted over 4 years ago by Emilio from Italy with 4 ratings

è forse il rum commerciale per eccellenza. Quasi imbevibile da solo per il pessimo bilanciamento alcolico, acquista senso con cola e ghiaccio. Improponibile.

2a169f981e01ae0afa3a247d4a2f8cf9.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 5 days ago by Lanier from Belgium with 37 ratings

Perfect to made a lot of rums mixed drinks. No special rum

2e08ba2ae7d49dc714353cb535a9e049.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 2 months ago by TempleOfSunset from Italy with 33 ratings

It fails, because other brands are better for mixing. One of the most commercial, only Bacardi of the same range is worse...

6a7ae7849b4615d1674ac2f57c039d5b.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 3 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

taste - 5.5/10
sweetness - 6.5/10
price/value rating - 6.5/10

2ccaa54d728e52b22da251351e8647c1.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted 4 months ago by David from Spain with 14 ratings

Although I never drink rum mixed or with ice, I was not loving it straight so I said why not? So I mixed it with coke 1/3 and ice (what we call "cubata" in Spain")and it is delicious that way. Lovely bottle.

Cd9b246a4223672288b39e34286ea016.png?s=40&d=https%3a%2f%2fd1jtwiy8m5zi8a.cloudfront.net%2fassets%2fdefault avatar

Posted at Restaurante El Velero 4 months ago by Pacorro from Spain with 42 ratings

Le falta maduración, no está demasiado fuerte pero por lo que cuesta 7'5/ L pues para tenerlo vale, los he probado peores....pero vamos tampoco es un error y como todo en esta vida lo hay mejor y peor y te lo puedes tomar a palo seco con el refresco que más te guste .......