Posting your rating...
Legendario Ron Anejo rum

Rate Legendario Ron Anejo

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


66 Legendario Ron Anejo ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 5 years ago by Dobso from Slovakia with 40 ratings

Aromatický, vôbec nie sladký rum. Príjemná vôna. Zaujimavý

Posted about 2 years ago by Laurent Lapierre from Canada with 59 ratings

Ce.rhum est bon pour les cocktails, prenez l'elixir pour boire seul ou sur glace

Posted about 2 years ago by Loxias from Czech Republic with 154 ratings

Aroma is dominated by alcohol smell.
On the tongue the alcohol burn is more intense than actual flavour where after a while you can feel hints of caramel.
Aftertaste is mildly sweet but too simple as is this rum as a whole.
I cannot recommmend this one

Posted over 2 years ago by Root-theory from Poland with 45 ratings

Rum Legendario wyglądem nie zachwyca, nazwa także jest dyskusyjna. Miałem okazję spróbować go w ramach degustacji w jego własnej fabryce ale nie zwrócił on na mnie specjalnej uwagi - także do degustacji podchodzę z pewnym dystansem ale także i nadzieją że jakość mimo zmian w składzie które nastąpiły kilka lat temu. Wcześniej producent informował iż najstarszy z użytych składników ma 9 lat, dziś jest to 6...

ZAPACH: Mocno czuć beczkę, toffi oraz wanilię. Wyraźna melasa zachęca do skosztowania, woń przyjemna - nie czuć alkoholu.

SMAK: Wiśnie z alkoholem w czekoladzie, karmel,wanilia, gorzka czekolada. W tle Popielniczka wraz z przyjemnym mrowieniem na języku. Średnio słodki w stronę wytrawnego. Po dodaniu lodu ucieka wanilia uwydatniając beczkę oraz wytrawność.

Legendario Anejo jest mniej słodszy, bardziej dorosły oraz wytrawniejszy niż opisywana wcześniej odmiana "Elixir" tego samego producenta. Ciekawostką jest tabelka tzw. substancji odżywczych czyli kaloryczność - osoby na diecie staną przed trudnym wyborem :) Nie ukrywam że to super baza do drinków, a ze wspomnianą tabelką drink Cuba Libre z colą... Zero lub Max.

OCENA: 73/100

Posted over 2 years ago by nichaos from Greece with 77 ratings

Ένα ρούμι από την Κούβα που σέβεται την καταγωγή του . Not sweet ρούμι με γεύση και άρωμα από βαρέλι ...... Γεμάτη γεύση που διαρκεί , ωραίο άρωμα ευκολόπιοτο και σε σωστή τιμή
*Κάτι πρέπει να γίνει με τις βαθμολογίες στο rumratings , θα πρέπει να μπορούμε να βαθμολογήσουμε με λίγη ακρίβεια περισσότερη μιας και πρόκειται ουσιαστικά για σύγκριση.
** Όλοι οι πρώην "λικεράδες" βαθμολογούν εδώ μέσα ?

Posted almost 3 years ago by Jeroen from NL with 14 ratings

This one is stronger then my fovourite the 7 year old Legendario

Posted almost 3 years ago by Matt A from Canada with 12 ratings

Fine as a Cuba libre mixer but not in the realm of sipping rums Legendario has to offer

Posted about 3 years ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 56 ratings

Sweet spicy caramel and vanilla.
Although it is ok to be consumed on the rocks I prefer it to sweeten cocktails.

Posted about 3 years ago by Pavel Cech from Czech Republic with 48 ratings

Younger rum average single, good for mixing or on the ice rocks.

Posted about 3 years ago by Umberto from Italy with 16 ratings

Dopo aver visitato la casa di produzione all'havana devo dire che il prodotto non è eccezionale! Ottimo per i cocktail sicuramente lo preferisco al classico Havana club

Posted about 3 years ago by Filip from Czech Republic with 16 ratings

I like this one sharp not sweet but decent. I prefer Santiago but still much better then Havana brand in the same price.

Posted about 3 years ago by Melda from Czech Republic with 60 ratings

Zatím nejlepší rum, který jsem pil. Nedivím se, že byl několikrát zvolen nejlepším Kubánským rumem. Jeden z mých favoritů, ač jsem to nečekal.

Posted over 3 years ago by Martin from Slovakia with 41 ratings

------------------------------------------------------

Posted over 3 years ago by DiNiko from Greece with 41 ratings

Gave me quite a neutral feeling. Didn't really have great expectations before testing it, neither wanted to miss the chance when occurred to me. Can't say I was disappointed at all but on the other hand not even close to getting excited somehow...
It's discreet sweetness combined with some light caramel and vanilla flavour in the background is definitely considered a plus, though on the other hand it somehow manages to demonstrate an overall moderately dry character. Probably the addition of Muscatel wine used is to blame.
Anyway, it's the kind of rum one can easily recommend to anyone but in the end of the day it takes something more than that to stick with...

Posted over 3 years ago by Rene Rum from Switzerland with 341 ratings

Super Rum für Sommerdrinks.
Angenehm weicher Körper.

Super rum for summer drinks.
Pleasant soft body.

Posted over 3 years ago by Eva from China with 1 rating

价格好像比哈瓦那俱乐部的贵一点,不是很知名但是我挺喜欢的,入口比较烈,很特别,值得一试。这是古巴朋友送给我的,说是在当地比较好的品牌。用这个朗姆酒做的自由古巴非常棒,可乐甜味中和了口感,非常好,就是不太好购买

Posted over 3 years ago by Patrick from Canada with 30 ratings

Didn't like it tried it on my last trip to Cuba bartender highly recommended.

Posted over 3 years ago by Dave from Czech Republic with 18 ratings

Suchý rum, slušná chuť, nečekejte od něho zázraky. Pokud ho kupujete do 400,- Kč, tak je to OK.

Posted over 3 years ago by Tasadar from Czech Republic with 35 ratings

It can be worst but this is not for me at all. Elixir version is much more drinkable.

Posted over 3 years ago by Rodrigo from Mexico with 115 ratings

Me gusta mucho este ron dulce y añejo, yo lo prefiero tomar convidado con Coca-Cola, sin embargo sabe bien con soda y un poco de limón

Posted almost 4 years ago by alain from Canada with 7 ratings

a prendre un soir de palais sucré.... très doux...avec un peu de glace pour couper le sucre.... très très bon.

Posted almost 4 years ago by Michel from Belgium with 79 ratings

Je ne connaissais pas du tout ce ron. C'est un ami italien qui me l'a fait découvrir des un bar et j'ai vraiment adoré. Son nez est assez chouette et donne tout de suite le ton de ce rhum doux. En bouche c'est vraiment un plaisir. Il est très bon. Les amateurs de rhum doux vont adorer. Bonne dégustation!

Posted almost 4 years ago by Mihai from Romania with 206 ratings

Mult prea dulce pentru un rom. Este lichior de rom.

Posted about 4 years ago by koon from Germany with 13 ratings

Von wir gönnen uns mal was bishin zu mal nem Schluck. Vanille und Kräftig. Und eine gute Geschichte dahinter denn es ist ein original Melasse Rum. (V1.0.)

Posted about 4 years ago by Sefikhugo from Czech Republic with 39 ratings

Chutná velmi podobně jako Elixír který zbožňuji. Pochopitelně není tak sladký ale opravdu potěší !