Posting your rating...
Bacardi Carta Blanca rum

Bacardi Carta Blanca

Puerto Rico | Light

2.7/10
240 ratings
Barely drinkable, gasoline-like

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
48
68
58
35
20
5
2
2
1
1

Rate Bacardi Carta Blanca

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

240 Bacardi Carta Blanca ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

Most peoples idea of a nice rum on a night out. Sadly its the cola they are tasting, this stuff is undrinkable neat. However it does mix well.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 471 ratings

A dark rum fanatic so always going to dislike light rum... Hardly taste with coke

Small 26820

Posted 5 years ago by I3R0K3N7FEET from United Kingdom with 70 ratings

Plain alcohol labelled 'rum', better quality than most generic branded white rum and is useful for making school girls think they are classier than their friends on vodka.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Jesper Vejle Krog from Denmark with 66 ratings

In a blind test, this could be any type of cheap alcohol. I would even compare this to the no-name labels that claims to be "rum flavored spirit drink"

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Robert from United States with 76 ratings

This is terrible. Tastes like rubbing alcohol even when mixed.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Folharth from Canada with 69 ratings

For mix drinks only.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Erik from Netherlands with 9 ratings

Tja wat kan ik zeggen hij is simpel, schraal en slecht af gemaakt en mooi voorbeeld van een massa product

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Pascal from Canada with 191 ratings

commentaire a venir

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Remy from Netherlands with 42 ratings

My rum adventures started with this one right here. The most popular brand (in my country). I liked it then, but when you try some aged rums you quickly want to forget this one. It's ok for mixing but you can buy some better rums for the same amount of money. Ok for a white mixing rum, clean taste. 5/10

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Roberto from Italy with 8 ratings

Rum pessimo, non è buono nemmeno per i cocktail...
Imho

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Larsf from Netherlands with 7 ratings

My first contact with rum, long time favourite. Once you start tasting spiced and aged rums....