Posting your rating...
Ron Esclavo XO Cask rum

Ron Esclavo XO Cask

Dominican Republic | Aged

9.0/10 (103 ratings)
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
6
14
36
42

Rate Ron Esclavo XO Cask

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!


103 Ron Esclavo XO Cask ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by rm64 from Switzerland with 12 ratings

Eine unglaubliche Geschmacksexplosion im Mund. Den hohen Alk-Anteil nimmt man deutlich wahr

Ffffff

Posted about 1 month ago by Froxxy from Sweden with 9 ratings

This rum is just out of this world, so much flavor and still so satisfying to drink even tho its a 65% rum.
It packs a real punch in about everything on the checklist

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Xpommy from Australia with 14 ratings

Very Nice flavour considering it’s strength. Not a cheap drop here in Oz A$150 for 500ml so it’ll be only sipped when my footy team wins in style and I’m in the mood for something a bit stronger than normal as a treat

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by tommyttn (PREMIUM) from Sweden with 5 ratings

Wow.....and wow...

First of all, you do not notice the 65% alcohol since the taste is so intensive, explosive and you can drink many time and still can not figure all the flavours you can feel....

It is quite sweet on paper but you can not feel this since the combination of sweetness and alcohol is a truly harmony.

This is one of the best rum I taste so far....

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Myran from Sweden with 31 ratings

Strong and komplex with lots of tast, high proof makes this rum even more special.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by collinmaillard007 from Belgium with 34 ratings

This is a beverage for connoisseur. Very tasty though high in alcool. One glass should be enough to demonstrate its round character and its overwhelming power.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Maweis from Spain with 27 ratings

Un gran descubrimiento, con su potencia de 65 grados, quema la garganta, pero deja entrever su dulzor y sabores caramelizados y frutales, segun va pasando el tiempo y despues de 3 tragos se descubren mas y mas sabores, el final es largisimo, en relacion calidad precio no tiene rival, me ha encantado!!

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Peterpanrha from Belgium with 29 ratings

Well
I do not know why,but those Danissh know how to hit the ball every time straight?wow,first the tres locos from the Vinoble team in Skanderborg and know this one
if there is a life after death, then I would like to come back as a Danish.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Pluring from Sweden with 8 ratings

Mycket stark men söt rom sprängfull med smaker! Ingen rom man häller upp en 6a utav utan 2cl av denna klarar man sig länge på. Enda problemet är att flaskan är alldeles för liten. 10 poäng!

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by HjaltiVignis from Iceland with 4 ratings

What can I say. Aþong the top five best rum that I have tasted. Amazing kick and rich flavour. If you want to have one good bottle of rum on your shelf, this is one that you should consider!

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Morthrag from Switzerland with 92 ratings

Süsser Rum mit feinem Geschmack, für den hohen Alkoholgehalt sehr mild.