Posting your rating...
Relicario Dominicano Superior rum

Relicario Dominicano Superior

Dominican Republic | Gold

6.5/10 (68 ratings)
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
9
20
20
10
3
2

Rate Relicario Dominicano Superior

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

68 Relicario Dominicano Superior ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Robca16 from Czech Republic with 40 ratings

Nadherne zpracovani darkoveho baleni a lahve. Uvnitr baleni letacek s povidanim o vyrobe rumu. Chut velice prijemna, ostrejsi, s lehkym nadechem kokosu. Trochu mi pripomina Plantation XO. Nechapu tak nizke hodnoceni, proto davam 10, protoze takto nizke hodnoceni Si rozhodne nezaslouzi !

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Hefron from Czech Republic with 73 ratings

Po vůní směsice tropických plodů, rozinek a sušeného banánu v karamelu. Po chuti vanilka, karamel a banán, to vše zaobalené do nekompromisní a ryzí surovosti. Ostřejší rum jak na začátku, uprostřed ale i po polknutí. Není pro padavky, i přesto mě zaujal a moc mi chutnal. Za mě za 8!
PS: krásná láhev!

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Seko from Czech Republic with 113 ratings

Another decent Dominican rum, it is definitely not bad, but it falls into the category "Barcelo/Brugal generic Dominican taste". On the positive side - there is no sugar added. The aging is present already in the nose by oak tones, accompanied by vanilla and a hint of citrus fruits. The nose is a bit more attractive than the taste, the taste profile repeats oak and vanilla, spices - mainly pepper, the finish is again oak and leather. This rum is smooth enough for sipping, the nose is decent, but the taste profile is somewhat dull and I would expect something more interesting for the money.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by luciekal from Czech Republic with 14 ratings

Licorice tones, very well balanced and nice taste.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Nielf from Denmark with 152 ratings

Det er en rom som jeg har smagt for længe siden. Den får 6.

Ffffff

Posted 6 months ago by Kenneth from Belgium with 3 ratings

Niet zo mijn smaak
Deze rum is zeer houterig , vanille toetsen

Small img 20200430 195740

Posted 7 months ago by Noname from France with 46 ratings

Pas exceptionnel mais appréciable.
Attaque en bouche assez douche on dénote bien le boisé et des touches de vanille.
Finale pas très longue, leS saveurs de boisé persiste bien tout de même.

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by Rumbell Beard from Germany with 5 ratings

Its good, thats it. The taste is a bit harsh, but for a evening with the guys it might be fitting.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Pascal from Canada with 190 ratings

Très bon rhum, au nez on est les fruits. Au goût c est un rhum très doux, fruité et boisé avec une finale assez longue ou le poivre ressort. Je le recommande.

Ffffff

Posted 8 months ago by Pollux from Canada with 158 ratings

Bon rhum de dégustation. Ressemble à son grand-frère (Supremo) mais moins goûteux.

Ffffff

Posted 9 months ago by Ionutx023 from Romania with 10 ratings

I didn’t found what I like as a taste on this rum. I won’t buy it again, i think it could be a good mix with other drinks such as coke in order to make a cuba libre.