Posting your rating...
Heffron 2015 5-Year rum

Heffron 2015 5-Year

Czech Republic | Flavored

5.9/10(19 ratings)
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
4
3
9

Rate Heffron 2015 5-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

19 Heffron 2015 5-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by Seko from Czech Republic with 118 ratings

This one is not so special I would spend time to write about the taste profile, it tastes like Barcelo Anejo laced with some sugar. Unfortunately, there are no traces of typical Panama oak and tobacco profile you can find in Malteco, Malecon and Abuelo. Taste is a bit too simple and mild, but not unpleasant.

Small img 20201205 wa0040

Posted 8 months ago by Czaloun from Czech Republic with 11 ratings

Jemny rum s nasladlou chuti vanilky. Kratky ocas, nepalcivy. Celkem chutna. Nedokazu posoudit aditiva, ale asi tam nejake jsou, protoze kocovina byla nic moc.

Ffffff

Posted 4 days ago by Rumiverzita CZ from Czech Republic with 5 ratings

Poměrně řízná záležitost, ale za ty prachy mi není líto nalít ho do koktejlů

Ffffff

Posted 22 days ago by Uhyrto from Czech Republic with 61 ratings

Dnes už asi Česká rumová klasika. Ve vůni hodně vanilka, chuť středně až hodně sladká . Neurazí ani nenadchne, slušný start do světa rumu.

Small 20210120 164232

Posted 30 days ago by KissAljas from Hungary with 38 ratings

Egy nagyon kellemes vaníliás karakterű rum. Édes aromák,a lecsengése nem túl hosszú,de tökéletes kis beszélgetésekhez,és long drinkben is csodás!

Small logo   white trans

Posted 2 months ago by Safronus from Czech Republic with 49 ratings

I had it twice -> two different bottles and weird thing is, that both tasted totally differently .. Not similar ... Probably not stable (very cheap) rum, which can be really dependable on the original rum. Firth bottle tasted like 6, the second like 4 ...

But as a local czech rum it is not bad -> could be better than Republica and for cheap sipping at nights could be fine, but the differences between two bottles made me pesimistic about the rum .. :-/

Sweetness -> 5/10
Strength -> 5/10

Ffffff

Posted 2 months ago by Michal Ulík (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 28 ratings

Pro ty co mají rádi tuzemák, alternativa. Republika je lepší. Nebrat ani jednu.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by MartinPrum from Czech Republic with 25 ratings

Cheap but not bad rum - smooth and sweet, short end, good for drink in the pub - not so expensive :-)

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Michal Micko from Czech Republic with 408 ratings

Very sweet mix of 5y rums from Panama. For the price (7Eur) is't o.k. but don't expect more.

Ffffff

Posted 3 months ago by Alex Fisher from Czech Republic with 12 ratings

I když mám doma Dos Maderas či Plantation XO a jim podobná, Heffron má vždy místo jisté. Občas na něj přijde chuť, za tu cenu (200 Kč) se dá pít ve větším množství či ve více lidech.
Nádherná láhev, chuť sladká, hlavně po vyvětrání, v aroma nic konkrétního než prostě rumové aroma nevyčtu. Zkrátka pro jednoduché pití za skvělé peníze, dobrá volba, nic jiného nečekejme, nic víc, nic míň.

Ffffff

Posted 4 months ago by Gotta from Czech Republic with 4 ratings

Velmi sladká, i když jemná chuť se slabým aroma a krátkým závěrem. Za cenu 200,- Kč je to dobrá volba na běžné popíjení rumu.