Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year rum

Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year

Cuba | Aged

6.8/10
13 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
4
4

Rate Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

13 Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) 🇨🇦 | 228 ratings

Purchased a bottle of Cuban rum “Ron Santisima Trinidad” ($60 CAD) and rather quite enjoyed it. This rum is fairly dry and oakey as mentioned by Joola69 which falls within my preferences. very enjoyable indeed.

Posted over 1 year ago by Martin Kennedy 🇦🇺 | 222 ratings

I liked the 15 yr old but it had a strange finish.. cherrywood ?? This is also fine but a lot less wood , spice and caramel.
Can be sipped but for me its another rum and coke.. not quite as good as the Havana Club 7 and more expensive.
Not a re buy..

Posted 3 months ago by ZTrain1177 🇨🇦 | 72 ratings

Nice tasting rum with hints of spice and vanilla. Recommended with favorite mix.

Posted 5 months ago by Rumtatest 🇧🇪 | 1 rating

Nice rum (€23 in Spain) with a nice colour and pleasant wood flavour.

Posted 8 months ago by Jaycee 🇦🇺 | 37 ratings

Not to my liking style wise, a little light on body.

Posted 11 months ago by filipec 🇨🇿 | 246 ratings

taste - 6.5/10
smell - 6.5/10
sweetness - 8/10
price/value rating - 6.5/10

Posted 12 months ago by DejviSs 🇨🇿 | 70 ratings

For the price, i know better rums for my taste and nose, but it worth a try. Not bad rum at all, but this is not a kind of rum, what i prefer.

Posted over 1 year ago by Pete034 🇦🇺 | 29 ratings

A nice dark and smooth rum with an Oakey flavour. Pleasant to the nose

Posted over 1 year ago by Noname 🇫🇷 | 98 ratings

Je ne connaissais pas du tout ce rhum et c est une belle découverte un nez plutôt doux en bouche des saveurs de caramel, banane et un léger boisé. Vraiment à découvrir.

Posted over 1 year ago by Mark Halse (PREMIUM) 🇦🇺 | 37 ratings

Very enjoyable rum for $70, sweet nose with sultana/date and oaky flavour.

Posted over 1 year ago by Neil J BERRY 🇦🇺 | 5 ratings

This rum has a nice sweet nose with toffee notes which belies the dry oaky finish. A darker honey colour and quite smooth. Nice to drink on ice or with a mixer.




Brand Details

Name: 7-Year
Company: Santisima Trinidad de Cuba
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 7
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
545
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514