Posting your rating...
Mulata Anejo 7-Year rum

Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Cuba | Aged

5.9/10
42 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
7
15
12
3
1

Rate Mulata Anejo 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

42 Mulata Anejo 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Felix from Austria with 14 ratings

Got this one for € 20,- in a discounter supermarket and didn't expect much from it. It tastes surprisingly well for that price! Pretty straight forward stuff, no complex flavours changing in your mouth but hey, better than any other 20,- rum I know! If you see a bottle of this, but it.

Ffffff

Posted over 3 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2838 ratings

Ron Mulata 7y is a very good rum to be mixed with Coke. Its super dry, so it needs more sweetness. Excellent label design and mediocre bottle design. Golden color. A lot of burn when enjoyed neat, but excellent with Coke.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Johannes from Germany with 62 ratings

For that price ..its a good rum. Get a bottle if you can!

Ffffff

Posted 7 months ago by fg67 from France with 60 ratings

4/10 c'est la meilleure note que je peut donner à ce rhum bas prix- bas qualité.

Small 20201204 224041

Posted 10 months ago by Eisberg4499 from Germany with 13 ratings

Price of 15 € for a 7 years Old Rum is quiet good. It has more aroma than body and is typical cuban rum. Comperable to Habana Club especiale ( HB is a bit better)

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by rossam611 from Germany with 5 ratings

One of our favourite Rums to drink pure. The price is even better.

Small img 20201109 183045

Posted 1 year ago by Michal Ernest from Czech Republic with 84 ratings

Tento rum jsem dostal na ochutnání id kamarádky. Měla ho prý doma několik roků a jen se na něj dívala. Vůně je taková nijaká neutrální a chuťově je to podobné. Je sice dosti jemný a s postupným pitím rozšiřuje řad rumů na takové to popíjení při dlouhých večerech, kdy dostanete chuť na nějaký rum, ale víte, že to nemusí být nic extra.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) from Czech Republic with 457 ratings

Vůně příjemná, chuť už značně pokulhává, syrový, neoslovil

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by felix31x from Chile with 35 ratings

This is just below the border of sippable, but decent with Coke

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Oleh from Ukraine with 23 ratings

Dry and strong alcohol. Good mixer probably but i tried to sip it.. Almost no afterburn but some oak and apple are present.

Ffffff

Posted over 1 year ago by Helle from Denmark with 5 ratings

Som andre cubanske rom er den sød, lækker og krydret. Absolut pengene værd.