Chic Choc Spiced rum

Chic Choc Spiced

Canada | Spiced

6.5/10
49 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
4
13
13
8
6
1

Rate Chic Choc Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image

49 Chic Choc Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

JRR 🇨🇦 | 37 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Nice Product from home ! Interesting mix ans affordable

zaks 🇫🇷 | 49 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Avec son goût mélangé de cannelle, vanille, de gingembre, de poivre, il est agréable en bouche (rond et sucré). Il peut faire penser à une potion médicinale, entre ses notes exotiques (cannelle et vanille) et herbes aromatiques. Le chaînon manquant entre le rhum et la chartreuse

Mario 🇨🇦 | 7 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

J'apprécie beaucoup ce rhum qui a un bon goût épicé et vanillé. Parfait pour ceux qui commence à boire le rhum pure! Parcontre je trouve que le goût de rhum n'est pas assez présent. Très sucré et pas assez balancé. Mais ca reste une bonne dégustation. G

MapleKing 🇨🇦 | 16 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

This rum is a great mixer and can be sipped in pinch. I would like a little more complexity to give it a better grade.

Tad Generic 🇨🇦 | 28 ratings
Posted 12 months ago

This is another sweet/spicy one. It has hints of mint or wintergreen in it, rather than the usual pumpkin pie blend of other spiced rums. It makes me think of a pine forest, so maybe there's some of that as well.

Too sweet for me, so I shant buy it again - 3 points knocked off for the sugar.

I'd take it over Sailor Jerry, which I think may be even sweeter, and nothing terribly special in the spice dept.

Srod 🇨🇦 | 30 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Un super rhum aux saveurs et épices
Bien de chez nous

Leroux 🇨🇦 | 3 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Très bon rhum, goût de vanille et d’épices très bien balancé.fait au Québec

JosephCharles 🇨🇦 | 48 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Rhum unidimensionnel confectionné des épices boréales. Son style est différent. À boire avec du coke.

Pollux 🇨🇦 | 249 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

À boire avec un accompagnement, du coke ou du 7up.

Rich 🇨🇦 | 30 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

This one has very unique flavours that I ended up liking. Straight sipper or on the rocks had a little bite up front but good afterburn.

Chris 🇩🇪 | 11 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

I bought this rum at the airport in Canada and I love it. Taste like a 50€ one. Everybody, who taste this rum is surprised that's from Canada.




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Chic Choc
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading