Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Ron de Jeremy Spiced rum

Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Panama | Spiced

6.2/10
68 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
1
8
14
12
23
8
1
1

Rate Ron de Jeremy Spiced

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image

68 Ron de Jeremy Spiced Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Thijs Vrijburg 🇳🇱 | 17 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

lekker !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Steven Richardson 🇬🇧 | 124 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Not some celeb cashing in. I thought it would be amusing to have and give to guests but actually its bloody lovely. Very sweet though.

Marc 🇳🇱 | 29 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Nothing special but very tasty in the mix with cola, nothing more or less.

Krobbe13 🇸🇪 | 112 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Lite kryddig, pepprig.
Len och mild munkänsla.
Söt.
Inget man springer benen av sig för.

Carl Saxmark 🇸🇪 | 114 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

This one didn´t leave me with much impression.. Almost no taste at all..

RobRum 🇳🇱 | 6 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Forget about the person who’s name it refers to; this spiced rum is seriously delicious mixed with cola!
Rum and Coke.

Razak 🇨🇿 | 24 ratings
Posted 1 year ago

Aroma: / 10
Taste: / 10
Overall: / 10

Bottle at home.

Juraj 🇸🇰 | 44 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Som fanusik spiced rumov , no tento si pravdu povediac nepamatam.

Oleh 🇺🇦 | 29 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

It smells really good. No any strong notes of alcohol, vanilla, spices, dried banana, not reach but pleasant. Taste, surprisingly, not so sweet and even dry. But anyway slightly plain and simple. Short afterburn. This rum (ron) is good enough and maybe good as mixer with cola.

Hefron 🇨🇿 | 116 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Velmi jemně kořeněný spiced rum. Žádné koření v chuti a vůni nedominuje, koření jako celek lehce doplňuje vanilkovo-karamelový základ. Po spolknutí lehce krátce zahřeje v hrdle. Trochu mi v něm chybí komplexnost chutí a vůní. Oproti jiným spiced rumům je trochu fádní.

bennyb 🇧🇪 | 6 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

Smooth, short sharp aftertaste and very warm afterwards . I like my rum a bit more fullbody but this one is not as sharp and spiced as expected so i like it.




Brand Details

Type: Spiced
Company: Ron de Jeremy
Country: Panama
Name: Spiced
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
1. Luxurious Drinks
2. Luxurious Drinks
3. Total Wine
Loading...