Posting your rating...
Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.8/10
313 ratings
Now this is some good stuff

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
10
18
52
136
93

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

313 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small profile 1

Posted over 4 years ago by Andy (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 112 ratings

Stunning sweet banana and molasses nose, really nice. Complex taste that's extremely well balanced between sweet, spiced, and a dark woodsy undertone. Long nice finish with a little bitter taste I don't love. This smoothes out with just a little dab of water - about 10%. One of the best rums I've had, must try for any serious rum lover.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by BrotherMoose from Denmark with 12 ratings

I like this. A lot.
I've rated this a nine, but it is almost a ten. It definitely has a place in every rum collection. It's almost up there with the Quorhum 30. It has an exellent nose and a powerful taste. In my opinion it lacks a tiny bit in the aftertaste. I find that the price is ok for a rum of this quality.
Would buy again.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Rune Lind from Denmark with 4 ratings

Extraordinary rum from Peru.

This is candy for your tastebuds...

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by André B. Christensen from Denmark with 27 ratings

Ligesom 15'eren, bare bedre på alle punkter. Det er porno for smagsløgene

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Stephane from France with 53 ratings

Un rhum au Pérou ? Pas n'importe lequel : mon préféré !
Découvert par hasard au détour d'une dégustation. Une complexité de saveurs incroyable ! Des épices, de la vanille, des fèves de cacao, des notes grillées, de l'amande douce, et une pointe de Zan (bonbon réglisse). Tout se mélange et s'épouse parfaitement dans une harmonie rare. Au delà du spiritueux c'est une œuvre d'art.
Je comprends les multiples récompenses.
Edit : Malgré tout le bien que j'en pense, aujourd'hui je retire 1 point pour un excès de sucre qui me séduit de moins en moins.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Jesper Sørensen from Denmark with 11 ratings

Hold op den er lækker, sød og mere kompleks end 15'eren. Masser af karamel. Forsvinder alt for hurtigt fra flasken.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Grand Master Jay from United Kingdom with 80 ratings

Sweet, smooth and long lasting. It is complex and awesome. This is a true premium rum. If you like them sweet. If you prefer a dry rum this may not be for you but the smoothness is very good.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by hyenik from Czech Republic with 110 ratings

Perfectly balanced smoothness, sweetness, fullness, aroma, taste. Best of premium rum which I drinked.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Mic0411 from Denmark with 26 ratings

Nuancerne bliver bare ved og ved. der er nye noter for hvert sip. Der er ingen overdøvende noter - det er bare helt ren og uforfalsket rom, når det er mest fantastisk.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Henrik Krogh from Denmark with 26 ratings

Fantastisk fyldig rom med en dejlig lettere sød og lang eftersmag. Et must.

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Lanier from Belgium with 37 ratings

So smooth.. A perfect taste of brown sugar, caramel, with a perfect long taste.
An explosion of a perfectly made rum, every time I sip my glass.
This bottle you need to have in your collection. No doubt about that.
The price for the bottle is maybe a little bit to high, but I love this one so much....