Posting your rating...
Red Leg Spiced rum

Red Leg Spiced

Caribbean | Spiced

6.8/10
129 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
4
4
6
24
33
37
10
9

Rate Red Leg Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

129 Red Leg Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Mark Ellis from United Kingdom with 35 ratings

This is a very nice smooth spiced rum, taste more expensive than it is. A must try, you won't be disappointed

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by B12kjc from United Kingdom with 3 ratings

A very smooth spiced I prefer to Jerry its got the vanilla poss is essence but nice with a touch ginger I drink it with equal amount of slimline ginger fever trees the best over ice a slice lime delicious and I just bought bottle at Tesco for £15 ! I would love to try Rum Diary if any one knows if you can get it in UK

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Paul Davies from United Kingdom with 11 ratings

I enjoyed this over ice with Coke zero. A great little drink with a lovely sweet caramel flavour. One that could become a regular alongside my favourite Captain!

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Phil Northcott from United Kingdom with 16 ratings

This little gem is far too easy to sip away at....yes its high in the vanilla and ginger flavours and yes it is only 37% but this stuff tastes great and I personally did not find it too sweet. if you must mix it try cherry cola over ice and a sprig of mint for a refreshing summer mix.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by Adam from United Kingdom with 33 ratings

Enjoyed this as a sipper smells like tia maria. General nice summer sipper

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by DeanH from United Kingdom with 30 ratings

Similar to sailor Jerry apart from the ginger. Nice enough flavour if a bit too much vanilla but very tasty. Coke ramps up the sweetness even more so try the diet version if you want to avoid it being too sickly. I tend to pour a stronger shot (doubles or more) with the sweeter spiced rums which for me are more enjoyable but all too easy to over do.overall I liked it and will buy again.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Jon Inns from United Kingdom with 7 ratings

This is a nice rum to have with coke it gives it a caramel flavour.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 472 ratings

I feel this is a middle class rum that's ok... It's great in mixers but quite.poor on the rocks but excellent with a slice of lime...

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Frank mac from United Kingdom with 53 ratings

This is a very easy to take rum with a hint of ginger, nice with Coke and a slice of lime.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Mikel Chinnery from United Kingdom with 6 ratings

Absolutely deliciously smooth and sweet. Strong vanilla aroma, belongs in a family with Sailor Jerry's but personally I prefer it, slight ginger touch to add a bit of spice - seriously, dangerously drinkable.