Posting your rating...
Relicario Dominicano Superior rum

Relicario Dominicano Superior

Dominican Republic | Gold

6.5/10
74 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
2
10
23
21
11
3
2

Rate Relicario Dominicano Superior

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

74 Relicario Dominicano Superior ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Small pe13li mince

Posted 4 months ago by Pe13Li from Czech Republic with 22 ratings

fragrant, balanced, will captivate even with its majestic bottle

Ffffff

Posted 4 years ago by Kieron wood (PREMIUM) from United Kingdom with 472 ratings

This has lovely flavours and delicate tastes but what it lack entirely is the taste of rum .. it has nuts, chocolate and other flavours but lacks rum... I would not buy again after the sample, much prefer brugal from the same region ..
This tastes of suger and nothing more

Ffffff

Posted over 4 years ago by Thomas Aagaard from Denmark with 3 ratings

Tasted at home. Clear pale mahogany color. Some caramel and wood in the nose. I sense some honey and light vanilla in the flavor along with oak. Quite boozy for its abv.

Ffffff

Posted almost 5 years ago by damoiseaux steven from Belgium with 8 ratings

But thats about it. Nothing special going on for me in this one.

Ffffff

Posted 5 years ago by Peter from Estonia with 92 ratings

Just another product with no surprises. Plain, and easy, but looks nice.

Ffffff

Posted over 5 years ago by Ole Bodenhoff from Denmark with 46 ratings

Ikke lige min kop the.
Smagte den hos en kammerat. Den bliver ikke en fast beboer i mit skab.

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by rumroel from Netherlands with 22 ratings

heerlijk vol en rokerig van smaak tinten van eiken op de achtergrond

Ffffff

Posted 6 years ago by Jens Thomsen from Denmark with 97 ratings

Ron Relicario er en ok rom med vanille duft og med medium sødme.

Ffffff

Posted 17 days ago by Simones from Slovakia with 35 ratings

10/10 Bottle and overall deisgn. Bottle is heavy, with wooden opening and nice black "tattoo" on the bottle.
9/10 is great rum scent with strong cane and smoke ,
5/10 taste is a little like rum for cakes, aromatic with something artificial, it has strong (cheap) alcohol sensation as aftertaste. Taste is more heavy not really for sipping.

Ffffff

Posted 25 days ago by Sock from Netherlands with 14 ratings

is a little slim, but certainly not unpleasant. i excepted this rum to be better mixed with ginger beer, but i actually prefer to drink it straight. not bad!

Small rumrating

Posted 25 days ago by Milan from Slovakia with 60 ratings

This bottle is like barbell, but it is rum which have a nice character, I like it because taste is good balanced.