Toz White rum

Toz White

Saint Lucia | Light

6.0/10
4 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3

Rate Toz White

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

4 Toz White ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 8 years ago by Zeck ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท | 61 ratings

Ce faux rhum blanc (un rhum de plus de 2 ans passรฉ au charbon pour le clarifier) accompagnera bien vos mojitos sans les teinter.
Avec quelques belles gousses de vanille, il sera aussi parfait en arrangรฉ.

Posted almost 7 years ago by Ed Paez ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 1 rating

I can drink this rum neat. It's smooth with hints of oak, caramel and vanilla. Quadruple medal awardee. Only sold in Asia but ranks second only to Bacardi in sales volume.

Posted over 6 years ago by Nicoakr ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท | 106 ratings

Can't say it's great but it is a nice easy to drink rum with tones of oak and vanilla. A bit weak maybe but for $5 what can I say.

Posted over 1 year ago by Jeno Molnar ๐Ÿ‡ญ๐Ÿ‡บ | 1 rating

The quality very good for that reasonable price. (My main drink in Boracay Philippines)

Posted almost 2 years ago by Erik ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช | 4 ratings

I drank this one in the Philippines and when you take the price of less then 20$ into account then it is a very good value for your money rum.

Posted over 2 years ago by M.R.J. ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ | 201 ratings

It is cheap, it is essenced - but it is also a drinkable light rum. Age is probably NOT 15yo...

Posted over 3 years ago by Adam ๐Ÿ‡ต๐Ÿ‡ฑ | 98 ratings

Easy to drink, very smooth...little sweet and vanilla. For me to much of alcohol nose. Hard to buy (just on phillipines- but best from Tanduay offer)
If you are at Phillipines neet to try!

Posted 4 years ago by John Marius ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ด | 17 ratings

Grei rom. Kan drikkes bar, men fungerer best i en cocktail.

Posted 4 years ago by Brian ๐Ÿ‡ณ๐Ÿ‡ฑ | 3 ratings

Probably not 15 yrs old, but still a very good taste. A pretty smooth rum as well. It is noticeably smoother than the 12 yrs old.

Must be caramel and cinnamon that are the most prominent flavours.

Only sold in the Philippines, brought 3 bottles back home (โ‚ฌ6 a bottle).

Posted over 4 years ago by Taster ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ | 124 ratings

Nose and palate: orange and some hints of oak. Similar to Don Papa Rum (from Philippines as well). The Tanduay is less sweet than Don Papa, which is positive. Tanduay seems less complex, but more subtle and maybe even more authentic than Don Papa.

Posted over 6 years ago by Kevin Green ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ | 6 ratings

this was the first rum I have tasted from the Philippines. It had a nice taste, but a little too weak tasting for me.




Brand Details

Name: White
Company: Toz
Type: Light
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
2908
2. Kieron wood ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
559
3. Michal Micko ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
546
4. Adrian Adame ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
514