Demon's Share 6-Year rum

Demon's Share 6-Year

Panama | Dark

5.3/10
40 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
3
4
7
12
5
3

Rate Demon's Share 6-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

40 Demon's Share 6-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Adrian Adame (PREMIUM) 🇨🇿 | 537 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

vůně sladká, něco jako gumové bonbóny, chuť fest sladká, koření, závěr opět gumové bonbóny, kopie Don Papa 7y, Bumbu

Thoomas 🇸🇰 | 29 ratings
Posted 8 months ago

I'd say it's from the same drawer as Don Papa. Oversweetened, artificial and overpriced. Not a good choice if you want to drink real rum. I am glad I didn't have to buy it.

Rum Gogh 🇦🇹 | 1 rating
Posted 9 months ago

The smell reminds me of chewing gum, or maybe more accurately, of children's toothpaste... tastes and smells artificial/chemical and painfully sweet

TasteMaster 🇸🇰 | 1 rating
Posted 9 months ago

Member of my TOP worst club. Citrus chemical factory after sugar cure.
Vystriham vsetkych pred kupou. Je to na urovni osladeneho a chemicky navonaneho konzumneho liehu, prevlada nejaka socialisticka praskova citrusova nahrada. Jednicku som nedal len vdaka existencii produktov ako morgan, lacnych bacardi/havan a tesco umu. Jedine co zasluzi nejaku pochvalu je vizual a flasa, koniec koncov to predava najviac.

P3terK 🇸🇰 | 7 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Seriously. Do not jump after this sad excuse of a rum, wouldn't be worth of the money even if it cost half the price. I've wasted 30€ on this garbage.

Smell: really sweet, pleasant, although you can smell an artificials in it. Fruit, marshmallows, honey, vanilla.

Pallette: Now what the hell is this? The first second this liquid touches your tongue it tastes really good, just like it smells. But after that comes...

Aftertaste: pure bitterness. Nothing else. Bitter than any tonic water, any raw almonds, or anything bitter that you can imagine. No specific taste, just disgusting taste on tongue.
Hopefully it'll be useful with cola. I'm so incredibly disappointed, jumped straight in their trap with a nice package. Should've buy that El Dorado 12 for a same price...

Edie220826 🇨🇿 | 6 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Rum have strong, sweet smell of exotic fruits, oranges mostly. Taste Is realy like gasoline with fruit juice...

The Jacken 🇬🇧 | 3 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Terrible rum that doesn't deliver on it's price point - it's far too expensive, and tastes of all the nasty additives, with a very unpleasant finish. No care on the creation of the rum, and clearly over selling themselves.

Staggeo 🇬🇧 | 1 rating
Posted over 2 years ago

If you are a fan of truck loads of sugar, weird flavours, and archaic and confused branding BUY THIS RUM. If you are not, leave it well alone.

MacekMičiMottlů 🇨🇿 | 10 ratings
Posted 25 days ago

The best one of them from my opinnion, sweet but not much, tutti frutti hints bot a lot of them.

Michal Micko 🇨🇿 | 548 ratings
Posted 1 month ago

Strange strong aroma, similar to Don Papa, but more chemical. Taste is very sweet and againg full of chemical tones.




Brand Details

Name: 6-Year
Company: Demon's Share
Type: Dark
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 6

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading