Bacardi Spiced rum

Bacardi Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

5.0/10
57 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
7
9
11
12
8
4
2

Rate Bacardi Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

57 Bacardi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Tad Generic 🇨🇦 | 28 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Seriously - if you love vanilla, you'll love this. I expect it would work in root beer or on ice cream, but straight up it's a sweet vanilla bomb.

Much too sweet, and nothing much more than alcoholic vanilla - it overwhelms any sort of spice that might be in there. I'm unsure how this qualifies as rum. Smooth? of course it is! It's practically soda pop, without the fizz.

Triton Ogletree 🇺🇸 | 103 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

Call me crazy but this is just Bacardi Oakheart with a different title. If there is in fact a huge flavor difference, I'll be damned if I noticed.

Sjeenus 🇳🇱 | 1 rating
Posted almost 2 years ago

Very sweet, almost caramel-like. Must be the vanilla. No sharpness at all. If you don’t like sweet, this is not for you.

MDrumrunner 🇺🇸 | 21 ratings
Posted 4 days ago

Bought this at a store because they posted it as Oakheart, which I never had before but heard it's great! The owner told me what the rep told him, "all they did was change the name, the recipe is the same". The nose gives me an orange and spice profile while the taste has more of a cherry and spice taste with a mild heat. The mouth feel was thicker than expected. I'll leave it on that high note. LOL

Tomasz 🇵🇱 | 21 ratings
Posted 14 days ago

Słodki, przyprawiony, do picia z mikserami. Jak kto lubi ;) Ja z podstawowej palety Bacardi wolę czarną wersję, dlatego 4, z potencjałem na 5. Z przyprawiony chyba wolę chyba Oakheart, który jest mniej słodki i Fuego (gdzie to kupić?).

Nomad 🇷🇴 | 5 ratings
Posted 1 month ago

Too sweet, even for a spiced rum. Most people say the vanilla taste is overwhelming, to me it tastes almost like cherry. Not bad considering the price though.

Godspeed 🇬🇷 | 15 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

I really like this rum with ice and slice of orange !!! Nice taste and it feels good . The only bad is the empty body . It feels light .

tomwo 🇵🇱 | 25 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

Sweet, but too candy sweet. Smells and tastes of vanilla and apple. Probably should go with ice to smooth out that sugar

Robin_Loves_Rum 🇳🇱 | 8 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

This Bacardi has the taste of nutmeg and cinnamon. It is not the strongest rum if you compare it to other rums. I must say it's a great rum and this one is good for mixing or without any kind of soda.

Longman80 🇬🇧 | 53 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

Bacardi spice great for mixer used in cocktails a staple don’t really drink on its own nice with coke tho

Chris 🇳🇱 | 71 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Giving it another name doesn't make it better bacardi..