Bacardi Spiced rum

Bacardi Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

4.9/10
62 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
8
9
13
14
8
3
2

Rate Bacardi Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

62 Bacardi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Shaun 🇬🇧 | 14 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Dont usually go for spiced rums but this didn have that much spiced action going on so I enjoyed it better than I expected.

Triton Ogletree 🇺🇸 | 119 ratings
Posted 10 months ago

Call me crazy but this is just Bacardi Oakheart with a different title. If there is in fact a huge flavor difference, I'll be damned if I noticed.

Sjeenus 🇳🇱 | 1 rating
Posted 2 years ago

Very sweet, almost caramel-like. Must be the vanilla. No sharpness at all. If you don’t like sweet, this is not for you.

Lazlo 🇧🇬 | 12 ratings
Posted 4 days ago

Total crap, compared to Oakheart. Probbably better than bottom shelf. Had it once and Id never drink it again. Artificial taste. Waste of marketing efforts...

lmb0ard 🇺🇸 | 6 ratings
Posted 13 days ago

Cheap mixing rum. For the price it's what you would expect of a spiced rum. Sweet, vanilla, oak. Best with a cola

Oscar Trujillo 🇲🇽 | 20 ratings
Posted 1 month ago

Prefería el antiguo nombre. No distingo o no recuerdo diferencia con el Oakheart, buen equilibrio de especias, bueno en mezclas y punto.

Cool Breeze (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 306 ratings
Posted 2 months ago

Tasted at Laka Lono on 9/8/21. Light amber to gold in appearance. Aroma of vanilla and chocolate, but almost no other spices. Flavor matches with sweet honey, vanilla, and cocoa. Devoid of other spices. Low proof (70). A training wheels rum?

scotlandgee 🇦🇺 | 2 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

In comparison to Sailor Jerry, this has a tad less alcohol and more vanilla sweetness. Solid rum at an affordable price

MDrumrunner 🇺🇸 | 25 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

Bought this at a store because they posted it as Oakheart, which I never had before but heard it's great! The owner told me what the rep told him, "all they did was change the name, the recipe is the same". The nose gives me an orange and spice profile while the taste has more of a cherry and spice taste with a mild heat. The mouth feel was thicker than expected. I'll leave it on that high note. LOL

Tomasz 🇵🇱 | 22 ratings
Posted 6 months ago

Słodki, przyprawiony, do picia z mikserami. Jak kto lubi ;) Ja z podstawowej palety Bacardi wolę czarną wersję, dlatego 4, z potencjałem na 5. Z przyprawiony chyba wolę chyba Oakheart, który jest mniej słodki i Fuego (gdzie to kupić?).

Nomad 🇷🇴 | 16 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

Too sweet, even for a spiced rum. Most people say the vanilla taste is overwhelming, to me it tastes almost like cherry. Not bad considering the price though.