Bacardi Spiced rum

Bacardi Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

5.0/10
54 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
3
7
7
11
11
8
4
2

Rate Bacardi Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

54 Bacardi Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 2 years ago by Shaun 🇬🇧 | 14 ratings

Dont usually go for spiced rums but this didn have that much spiced action going on so I enjoyed it better than I expected.

Posted over 1 year ago by Sjeenus 🇳🇱 | 1 rating

Very sweet, almost caramel-like. Must be the vanilla. No sharpness at all. If you don’t like sweet, this is not for you.

Posted 2 months ago by Godspeed 🇬🇷 | 14 ratings

I really like this rum with ice and slice of orange !!! Nice taste and it feels good . The only bad is the empty body . It feels light .

Posted 3 months ago by tomwo 🇵🇱 | 25 ratings

Sweet, but too candy sweet. Smells and tastes of vanilla and apple. Probably should go with ice to smooth out that sugar

Posted 4 months ago by Robin_Loves_Rum 🇳🇱 | 8 ratings

This Bacardi has the taste of nutmeg and cinnamon. It is not the strongest rum if you compare it to other rums. I must say it's a great rum and this one is good for mixing or without any kind of soda.

Posted 4 months ago by Longman80 🇬🇧 | 53 ratings

Bacardi spice great for mixer used in cocktails a staple don’t really drink on its own nice with coke tho

Posted 4 months ago by Triton Ogletree 🇺🇸 | 103 ratings

Call me crazy but this is just Bacardi Oakheart with a different title. If there is in fact a huge flavor difference, I'll be damned if I noticed.

Posted 5 months ago by Chris 🇳🇱 | 71 ratings

Giving it another name doesn't make it better bacardi..

Posted 6 months ago by krlhrck 🇳🇱 | 1 rating

A easy and enjoyable rum straight up. Smooth taste that will outclass more expensive rums.

Posted 6 months ago by Shokas 🇱🇹 | 24 ratings

I did not expect much from rum that advertises as "best with cola". It's smooth enough to blend in cocktails and not ruin them, but no way drinkable alone. Too sweet and lots of artificial flavouring...

Posted 7 months ago by Fokus 🇵🇱 | 1 rating

Drinking this neat or on the rocks, was a total failure, but mixed with some coke it was okay, kebab.




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Bacardi
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Articles

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
558
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
540
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513