Posting your rating...
Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced rum

Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

5.4/10
21 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
4
2
1
3
4
2
1
1

Rate Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

21 Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 1 year ago by Anthony C from United States with 161 ratings

This in eggnog is ridiculously good. Pro tip: not much use otherwise.

Posted 1 year ago by MeyersFan from United States with 5 ratings

Strong gingerbread taste makes this the perfect rum for Holiday cheer! Mixes well with ginger ale. Enjoy!

Posted 1 year ago by Midgarn from United States with 20 ratings

Strong ginger flavor in general, but with ginger beer, it drinks very smoothly.

Posted 2 months ago by RumRenton from United Kingdom with 4 ratings

Not a fan, waste of money just got the bottle sitting there now as I won't be going back for another taste

Posted 3 months ago by Ben410bocr (PREMIUM) from United States with 9 ratings

This is great for mixing with coke. I do like the cheap flavored rums and this one is in my opinion the best. Not classy but it is festive.

Posted 9 months ago by Weglin from Poland with 15 ratings

Napój alkoholowy tyko podobny a rebelion przy tym to premium

Posted 1 year ago by superzzzape from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

I love gingerbread, but was sceptical about how well a rum could capture the taste. This one does it flawlessly and I would recommend keeping it in mind for Christmas 2021!

Posted 1 year ago by Pete034 from Australia with 28 ratings

Sweet with a definite gingerbread taste, great with a mixer

Posted 1 year ago by Puczi from Poland with 11 ratings

If you're a fan of gingerbread, you will enjoy it. Smells like a ginger cake, and it's warming.

Posted 1 year ago by CJ1999 from United Kingdom with 95 ratings

There’s just enough ginger in the mix. It’s very nice at first and definitely a Christmas drink for rum drinkers and non rum drinkers. However it’s lacks quality, leaving many elements of the rum to fall flat

Posted 1 year ago by BRAVESTar79 from United Kingdom with 18 ratings

Nice festive drink, just need to find a good mixer for it. 👍