Posting your rating...
Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced rum

Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced

Puerto Rico | Spiced

5.4/10
21 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
4
2
1
3
4
2
1
1

Rate Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

21 Captain Morgan Gingerbread Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 2 years ago by slawekr from Poland with 40 ratings

Spirit drink with Caribbean rum, spice and other natural flavours and it's nothing more than Spirit drink with Caribbean rum, spice and other natural flavours. As a winter spirit drink I would rate it 5.
In PL it came with 2 recipes: 40 ml CM Gingerbread and 120 ml warm or cold apple juice.

Posted 1 year ago by MeyersFan from United States with 5 ratings

Strong gingerbread taste makes this the perfect rum for Holiday cheer! Mixes well with ginger ale. Enjoy!

Posted 1 year ago by Midgarn from United States with 21 ratings

Strong ginger flavor in general, but with ginger beer, it drinks very smoothly.

Posted 2 months ago by RumRenton from United Kingdom with 4 ratings

Not a fan, waste of money just got the bottle sitting there now as I won't be going back for another taste

Posted 3 months ago by Ben410bocr (PREMIUM) from United States with 9 ratings

This is great for mixing with coke. I do like the cheap flavored rums and this one is in my opinion the best. Not classy but it is festive.

Posted 9 months ago by Weglin from Poland with 15 ratings

Napój alkoholowy tyko podobny a rebelion przy tym to premium

Posted 1 year ago by superzzzape from United Kingdom with 2 ratings

I love gingerbread, but was sceptical about how well a rum could capture the taste. This one does it flawlessly and I would recommend keeping it in mind for Christmas 2021!

Posted 1 year ago by Pete034 from Australia with 28 ratings

Sweet with a definite gingerbread taste, great with a mixer

Posted 1 year ago by Puczi from Poland with 11 ratings

If you're a fan of gingerbread, you will enjoy it. Smells like a ginger cake, and it's warming.

Posted 1 year ago by CJ1999 from United Kingdom with 95 ratings

There’s just enough ginger in the mix. It’s very nice at first and definitely a Christmas drink for rum drinkers and non rum drinkers. However it’s lacks quality, leaving many elements of the rum to fall flat

Posted 1 year ago by BRAVESTar79 from United Kingdom with 18 ratings

Nice festive drink, just need to find a good mixer for it. 👍