Seven Tiki Spiced rum

Seven Tiki Spiced

Fiji | Spiced

5.9/10
20 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
9
5
3

Rate Seven Tiki Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

20 Seven Tiki Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 2 months ago by Alas 🇵🇷 | 161 ratings

Has a weird order but wow great vanilla taste perfect for sipping. Its a white belt rum but solid sipper

Posted almost 2 years ago by Anthony C 🇺🇸 | 180 ratings

Almost overwhelmingly sweet. This could be mixed with sour for a good Cuban Old Fashioned.

Posted over 3 years ago by MaevAloha 🇺🇸 | 1 rating

Love this rum! Anyone know where I could possibly find a bottle or two? I’ve looked everywhere!

Posted 4 years ago by Tom Beukema 🇺🇸 | 1 rating

This was the best rum I ever found. I make a great Rum and Coke. I'm so disappointed that it has been discontinued. Please bring it back. I haven't found a rum I like as much as I liked 7 Tiki.

Posted over 4 years ago by Dirk 🇨🇦 | 39 ratings

It’s a nice mellow tasting rum nice to use as a mixer.

Posted over 4 years ago by Shipmonster 🇵🇫 | 13 ratings

That should be an indicator of the quality. I tried sipping, got nothing worth remembering. I'm sure you could mix it with something but as of yet it sits in my shelf and is handed out during parties as to not burn up my good rum.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Tom 🇺🇸 | 228 ratings

I believe that Bacardi owns Seven Tiki rum now. It is a nice inexpensive rum that has many of the same notes associated with that many other spiced rums share. Cinnamon, vanilla, caramel, tropical fruits and dried fruit, oak, almond and clove.
Pretty smooth rum from Fiji, unfortunately this rum was discontinued, I believe, a couple years ago.
This makes a great mixing rum and can also be enjoyed neat. Very little burn or alcohol smell just a nice dark amber rum to spice up your life.

Posted over 5 years ago by FilipT 🇨🇿 | 42 ratings

Dovedu si představit do drinku, ale na samostatné popíjení večer na balkoně určitě není.

Posted over 5 years ago by bill 🇺🇸 | 88 ratings

Good spiced rum. Nice aroma and color. Strong vanilla and nutmeg taste. No after burn. Definitely recommend you drink it straight, no ice.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Steve 🇺🇸 | 23 ratings

Not my favorite. Easy to drink, catamrl flavor very similar to Capt. Morgan




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Seven Tiki
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2902
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514