Posting your rating...
Seven Tiki Aged rum

Seven Tiki Aged

Fiji | Aged

6.1/10
18 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
11
3
1

Rate Seven Tiki Aged

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

18 Seven Tiki Aged ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 8 months ago by Jipla from Belgium with 65 ratings

This was my first bottle of rum I bought and woke my interest in rum
To bad I can’t seem to find it anymore

Posted 6 years ago by Emilio from Italy with 4 ratings

Non fatevi impressionare dal barista che vi sottolinerà l'unicità di questo rum, che viene speziato con la pietra lavica. Nonostante ciò l'etanolo sovrasta ogni altro tipo di gusto sia al primo assaggio che nel retrogusto. Niente di che..

Posted over 1 year ago by Jnoens from Belgium with 1 rating

Classic basic silky. Good to get started. Everybody should at least have tasted it

Posted over 1 year ago by Anthony C from United States with 161 ratings

On the sweeter side, maybe even slightly cheaper taste. Good mixer when you are tired of the same stuff.

Posted 2 years ago by apaniagua from Spain with 42 ratings

Mucho hype. No tiene nada por lo que destacar.
Había que probarlo.

Posted 2 years ago by Gregdeboer2019 from United States with 13 ratings

Nice rum. Good color and a fragrant aroma. Mixes good. One of my favorites.

Posted over 4 years ago by Tom from United States with 228 ratings

This is a nice rum with a taste all its own. This rum is good enough to drink both ways. Never had a rum from Fiji until I purchased this bottle awhile back.
Notes of dried fruit, some oakiness and a hint of floral and tobacco are also evident.
Moderately priced for a mid range rum.

Posted almost 6 years ago by Fab5601 from France with 11 ratings

Rhum un peu sec comme dit dans le titre mais néanmoins sympa ! Peut servir de base pour des cocktails mais aussi être bu seul...

Posted almost 6 years ago by clochardo from Belgium with 64 ratings

Je plaide coupable,je suis un aficionados des rhum de cette ile. Je les trouve très complexe et toujours avec cette note un peu fumée qui rappelle un scotch islay.
Celui ci est particulièrement polyvalent. Pur ou en cuba libre il se pliera à toutes vos envies. Note de réglisse et légèrement fumé et salin avec un boisé proche d'un cubain.

Posted 6 years ago by Benja M77 from Belgium with 17 ratings

Un Rhum assez sec mais avec de belle notes finales comme la vanille et la noix de muscade, rien d'extraordinaire au final mais pas désagréable du tout