Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Santa Teresa Gran Reserva rum

Santa Teresa Gran Reserva

Venezuela | Gold | 40% ABV

6.3/10
45 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
1
4
23
13
3
0
1

Rate Santa Teresa Gran Reserva

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

45 Santa Teresa Gran Reserva Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Your basic affair of a rum. Great to mix.

Jason 🇺🇸 | 60 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Tried it as a sample sipper. Overall nothing that I’ll probably remember. Was nothing wrong with it, but nothing that distinct either.

SteveTheSnakeGuy 🇨🇦 | 12 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

If you’re broke, this is a pretty decent rum! But If you’re not broke... it ain’t too great.

Egghead66 🇨🇦 | 26 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Paid $34 Canadian and it was worth it. I’ve heard it was a great mixer with coke but I found it pretty good on ice. Ages in American oak barrels, I found it didn’t impress me as much as the Solera.

MaartenVL 🇧🇪 | 33 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Drunk this one pure and with coke. With coke it was one of the beste rumcokes of my life. Pure it was to simple but we paid 16 € for a bottle so what can you expact.

Don 🇨🇦 | 166 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

A medium Amber colour with little on the nose. It is smooth enough to sip straight with caramel and oak flavour. I found it was lost when cook was added because it is smooth caramel flavour. Great price at $30 Canadian.

Amauri 🇺🇸 | 29 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

I'd liked. Kind of smooth not as Pampero aniversario or Diplomatico reserva exclusiva. Ill pick others better.

Alejandro 🇪🇸 | 22 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Young rum, but with a sweet finish, better to drink alone, but it is not bad with cola

Rodrigo 🇲🇽 | 113 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Nice rum for mixing, is a young rum. Finishes with a nice sweet note. Better mixed with coke.

Jesus 🇺🇸 | 2 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

El mejor compañero que puedes encontrar para los tragos con un buen sabor, hace la pareja ideal para el cuba libre.

gabo barrios 🇺🇸 | 10 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

Cocteles cuba libre un ron a precio accesible y buen sabor




Brand Details

Type: Gold
Company: Santa Teresa
Country: Venezuela
ABV: 40%
Name: Gran Reserva
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
1. Total Wine
Loading...