Background Image
Preload image
Santa Teresa Gran Reserva rum

Santa Teresa Gran Reserva

Venezuela | Gold | 40% ABV

6.3/10
45 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
23
13
3
1

Rate Santa Teresa Gran Reserva

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

45 Santa Teresa Gran Reserva Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Your basic affair of a rum. Great to mix.

Rinushorn 🇫🇷 | 133 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

on retrouve bien le caractère du rhum vénézuélien. le côté plus ethylé et les épices mais il reste très agréable en bouche.

Ponge 🇧🇪 | 16 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

I ended up buying a bottle when I couldn't find my go-to mixer rum in the supermarket. I was really surprised by how well this mixes with coke. Currently my new go-to for coke mixing.

tortemd 🇩🇪 | 68 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Guter, nicht zu teurer Rum, welcher mir mit Cola gemischt sehr gut geschmeckt hat. Pur dann etwas langweilig.

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 502 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Impressed with the drinkability. Nice sipper. It is really smooth. It doesn’t “wow” you. It is subtle, solid and really enjoyable. Very well balanced. Decent bite. Not at all complex, but the finish ends with a buttery finale which carries this out of the 6 range and makes it a solid 7

Neman3 (PREMIUM) 🇨🇦 | 286 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Good with coke. Pretty smooth straight, but nothing interesting in taste

chriscathcart 🇨🇦 | 14 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

this is a smooth sipper. I think it's almost too smooth. A new go to

je_farley 🇺🇸 | 106 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Not a lot of depth but this is a very smooth nice tasting rum. Great to do simple builds like rum and coke or with ginger ale.

At less than $25 US it is very hard to beat and is now apart of my bar.

Juanlaginia 🇺🇸 | 100 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Great example of a typical Venezuelan rum... not too many “bells and whistles “ pure in essence. Great value!

jazz.tomtom 🇺🇸 | 19 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Not bad quality for the price. Mixes decent and sips okay

Pacorro 🇪🇸 | 107 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Pues eso, otro ron venezolano que tiene esos 40 grados pero no tiene mucha variedad de tonos y al paladar bastante duro, pero está bien para tomarlo solo, con hielo en combinados, me costó 8'5€ pues a disfrutar......




Brand Details

Type: Gold
Company: Santa Teresa
Country: Venezuela
Name: Gran Reserva
ABV: 40%
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No