Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced | 40% ABV

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

5.9/10
930 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
22
33
74
157
250
265
75
32
17

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

930 Sailor Jerry Spiced Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

A harsh, flavorless Spiced rum. Can't understand why people like it. Qualifies to me as well spirit.

Rod 🇺🇸 | 19 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

First tried Sailor Jerry's at a concert. This is a decent spiced Rum. Very similar to Captain Morgan.

Rony 🇫🇮 | 7 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

What can i say, i love this drink. Soft enough for good times with friends, straight or with coke doesnt matter. Vanilla flavour is so strong it even makes it taste good with coke :D You can immidietly taste all the fruits you can get into your head when you think of tropical island. I love the colour, not too whiskey kinda like and even though it doesnt have that much of smokey flavour, it is one of the greatest mid prized rums you can find in Finland.

lmolinajr 🇺🇸 | 17 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

This is another one in my collection...sailor jerry is excellent with coke and a sqeeze of lime..enjoy!

Larry Meek 🇺🇸 | 7 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Hard to beat for the money.

KnLauwers 🇧🇪 | 6 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

This is one of the bottles that introduced me to rum. It's not too expensive so you can't expect superior quality.. nice to share with friends,, not a very smooth rum and possible to mix.

Sean 🇨🇦 | 10 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

Slightly higher proof, slightly higher spice then its competition. It makes for a good, simple night.

Don Hanini 🇳🇴 | 13 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

Liten flaske

Juan 🇨🇦 | 1 rating
Posted 10 years ago

I remember first smelling this, it was like most people say; candy. Very sweet smell and very smooth. I enjoy it a lot in lighter situations like playing video games at night or hanging out with some close friends where top shelf quality isn't sought after.

thefatrumpirate 🇬🇧 | 121 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

And never really has been!

Daniel Park 🇬🇧 | 11 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

Can find it everywhere. Best mixed. Strong vanilla




Brand Details

Type: Spiced
Company: Sailor Jerry
Country: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ABV: 40%
Name: Spiced
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Pure blend (1 distillery)
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

1. RumRatings
Loading...