Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced | 40% ABV

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

5.9/10
930 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
5
22
33
74
157
250
265
75
32
17

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

930 Sailor Jerry Spiced Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

A harsh, flavorless Spiced rum. Can't understand why people like it. Qualifies to me as well spirit.

Grand Master Jay 🇬🇧 | 80 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Better than kraken not a drink to sip. My guest drink this with coke at the price I pay for it they can as it is not premium money spent on it

SmoothSnake 🇨🇦 | 2 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

great taste (not overly spiced or vanilla flavoured like some of the more trendy Rums, fair price, overall a winner !

caleb hogan 🇺🇸 | 18 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

So this rum is popular but not flavorful. It is smooth but not enough to drink over rocks. Much better spiced rums are available

Adam Mays 🇺🇸 | 5 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Inexpensive, great Spiced slightly sweet flavor. Nice high alcohol content, but not too strong tasting. Slightly sweet, nice vanilla and oak. Great in some coke with lime and actually fantastic in a mojito with key limes. Have had it on the rocks, but not my favorite. I think overall much better than standard captain Morgan.

Marvin 🇨🇿 | 40 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Přišel mi v kořeněnosti moc pro dámy, není to typ kořeněného rumu, kterých bych moc preferoval.

robert salyers 🇺🇸 | 5 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

really is a smooth rum spiced nicely fairly smooth and a great bargain , normally I drink Captain Morgan's private stock as a day to day rum , this may very wall replace it as my go to rum.

Frank mac 🇬🇧 | 53 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

again nice with coke although I much preferred the original with the vanilla and lime flavour.

DelectaBlee 🇺🇸 | 59 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

After reading favorable comments and relatively high ratings for spiced rum, I gave this a try. There was no offensive taste but it seemed heavy on the vanilla and otherwise rather bland. It's not bad but it didn't grab me.

mamajuana 🇺🇸 | 148 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

This rum I rated for the most recent release of the new bottling. Every year I believe their stock of rum they spice changes. This new bottling which came in a tube was excellent. I drank it straight up. Subdued undetermined nosing in terms in scent. The flavor was smooth for lack of aging and just spice. I would have to say very great a rum drinkers rum. I finished it in a 3 days.

alby 🇺🇸 | 7 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

Nice rum that is good for a night out but not a good rum




Brand Details

Type: Spiced
Company: Sailor Jerry
Country: Virgin Islands, U.S.
ABV: 40%
Name: Spiced
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Pure blend (1 distillery)
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No

Professional Reviews

1. RumRatings
Loading...