Sailor Jerry Spiced rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced | 46.0% ABV

Sailor Jerry’s Spiced rum is crafted from a blend of Caribbean rums that are blended and infused with spices and other flavors including vanilla and cinnamon.

The rum is produced by Sailor Jerry Ltd., a company founded to honor the sailor-turned-tattoo artist, Norman “Sailor Jerry” Collins.

6.0/10
858 ratings
Easily consumable in a bind
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
19
29
59
141
233
254
74
31
15

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

858 Sailor Jerry Spiced ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Chris 🇨🇦 | 21 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

An easy mixer. Ok for that. Not a sipping drink for me though.

Bill Gaylor 🇺🇸 | 51 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

I dont drink spiced rums often, but when I do, I prefer Sailor Jerry. Love the Vanilla and caramel tones. And the artwork on the back of the labels makes purchasing a bottlle interesting.Over all a good choice

miro 🇧🇬 | 9 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

finish

Rongo Tiki 🇺🇸 | 20 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

This is actually a great bargain. For the price you get a very versatile rum, I've even sipped it on the rocks.

Baconav 🇺🇸 | 14 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

I think of Sailor Jerry as Captain Morgan's lackluster brother. Despite claims of surpassing Captain Morgan it isn't as smooth.

LedPipe 🇨🇦 | 1 rating
Posted almost 9 years ago

Amber colour, smooth tasting, a little sweet but not to much. Creeper Rum, Strong!

gary 🇬🇧 | 2 ratings
Posted almost 9 years ago

Not as smooth, tasty and doesn't smell as good as the old recipe. It's OK for mixing.
Old J has taken the spot off the old sailor jerry, but it is not quite as smooth

Mitch Gomez 🇨🇦 | 17 ratings
Posted almost 9 years ago

Nice rum, that can go in various cocktails

Skeelos 🇺🇸 | 28 ratings
Posted almost 9 years ago

Tried it on a whim and fell in love with it. Being a sailor myself, I feel connected to the history. Great taste and goes with about anything I have tried before. Cola, Apple Juice, Pineapple Juice and Vanilla Cola!

rhum boogie 🇬🇧 | 30 ratings
Posted 9 years ago

nice entry rum, strong spice, vanilla, cinnamon, full bodied, good over ice or with a juice, apple is a good carrier, maybe a little fizzy water and a few dashes of (cola) bitters..you know you've had a shot when chugged...

jmp3 🇺🇸 | 88 ratings
Posted 9 years ago

Not over the top on the spice good with cola




Brand Details

Name: Spiced
Company: Sailor Jerry
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown
ABV: 46.0%

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading