Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Guatemala | Aged | 40% ABV

Ron Zacapa Centario 15 is blended in a solera system using rums aged between 6 and 23 years. It is distilled in Guatemala and distributed by Diageo.

7.1/10
90 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
17
32
28
6
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Tap to Rate

90 Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 70 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Overall, profile is shared with its 23 year old sibling. If anything, it is lighter and more approachable to a larger audience.

Lives on blended into the new Solara 23.

Pronk ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 15 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

Rigtig god rom, nรฆsten lige sรฅ god som 23

Gerry ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ญ | 15 ratings
Posted 10 years ago

really special

Paul ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง | 22 ratings
Posted over 10 years ago

A smooth rum best drunk neat or on the rocks. Probably my favourite so far!

muppet ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 49 ratings
Posted almost 11 years ago

This rum is smooth light with a great flavor that the 23 is missing.

Bonetto ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท | 24 ratings
Posted over 11 years ago

Un ton en dessous du 23 ans (normal) mais tout de mรชme excellent...

Trini Yank ๐Ÿ‡น๐Ÿ‡น | 41 ratings
Posted over 11 years ago

Tastes and looks great, you won't be disappointed sipping neat or on the rocks. But this is a bit pricey outside of the duty free world for the quality you get.

Sly ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฆ | 43 ratings
Posted over 11 years ago

Very good and smooth

Nick ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 53 ratings
Posted over 11 years ago

Another delicious rum! Was number one on my list for the longest time.

Michael ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 18 ratings
Posted over 11 years ago

I've grabbed a few discounted bottles of this and was thoroughly delighted. Tasty, interesting, not to sweet, not too harsh, and never a hesistation to pour a second glass.

I know, I know, it's not all about the money, but if you've got a rum problem like I do, then you know that you can't ignore the price tag either. When this stuff comes up on sale, it's great value and very satisfying. At full price, however, I'd rather save my nickels and go for a bottle of El Dorado 15.

Ania Be ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง | 6 ratings
Posted over 11 years ago

still alovely rum, a bit lighter than the currently produced 23 yo solera one. Similar taste in my book.




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Ron Zacapa
Country: Guatemala
Name: Centenario 15
ABV: 40%
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...