Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Guatemala | Aged | 40% ABV

Ron Zacapa Centario 15 is blended in a solera system using rums aged between 6 and 23 years. It is distilled in Guatemala and distributed by Diageo.

7.1/10
90 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
2
4
17
32
28
6
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Tap to Rate

90 Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Overall, profile is shared with its 23 year old sibling. If anything, it is lighter and more approachable to a larger audience.

Lives on blended into the new Solara 23.

Ed 🇪🇸 | 8 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

A dissapointment as I expected something special after the fame of the brand. In the end it's all up to individual tastes and although I tried hard to like it it didn't make it for me, didn't like its sweet signature and it tended to give some head disconfort the day after.

Makhao 🇹🇭 | 15 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

The headline says it all. So young, but already a nice one for every day. Very enjoyable.

Unai 🇪🇸 | 45 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

El más básico que he probado de Zacapa. Un buen Ron

Bernie 🇩🇪 | 28 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Günstiger Rum der für Anfänger geeignet ist. Sanft und wohlschmeckend, ein wenig Vanille und Karamell im Geschmack. Kommt nicht ganz an die Top-Rums heran, ist aber für dem Preis ein echtes Schnäppchen.

storm 🇬🇵 | 9 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Bought it in St Marten and did drink it with my brother in law. Nice drink to enjoy at anytime in the day

George 🇦🇺 | 8 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

same review too much for average... just my personal opinion

Carlos 🇲🇽 | 50 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

Independientemente de que es el ron de la familia Zacapa con menos años de añejamiento, sigue siendo una excelente opción. Sabor vainilla, caranelo. Olor un tono mayor a alcohol que el 23 años

Geno 🇨🇦 | 30 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

like every zacapa i've tried. but i would go for the 23 over this one every time.

l3on_id 🇨🇿 | 16 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

I get it from sale and this one is completely different as 23y. I will finish a bottle very soon and never more;) you get such kind of 15y rums for better price.

vincent 🇫🇷 | 127 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

C’est un 23 moins sucré, donc plus intéressant à mon gout, mais comme son grand frère il lui manque de la saveur. Ne me comprenez pas mal, c’est un bon rhum mais je m’attendais a mieux.
It is less sweet than the 23, what makes it more interesting for me, but like the 23 it lacks flavor. Don't get me wrong, this is a good rum, but I was expecting more.




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Ron Zacapa
Country: Guatemala
ABV: 40%
Name: Centenario 15
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...