Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Guatemala | Aged | 40% ABV

Ron Zacapa Centario 15 is blended in a solera system using rums aged between 6 and 23 years. It is distilled in Guatemala and distributed by Diageo.

7.1/10
90 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
0
0
0
2
4
17
32
28
6
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Tap to Rate

90 Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Overall, profile is shared with its 23 year old sibling. If anything, it is lighter and more approachable to a larger audience.

Lives on blended into the new Solara 23.

kenneth Struck 🇩🇰 | 6 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Der en ganske enkelt for lidt smag i denne rom. Lidt fesen.

Rene Rum (PREMIUM) 🇨🇭 | 547 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Auch sehr süffiger Rum, etwas fruchtiger als RZ 23 Solera
In der Nase: Sehr fruchtig, Karamelle,
im Gaumen gesellt sich dan noch Vanille und eine leichte Süsse dazu
der Abgang ist zu schnell weg.
Wird nicht mehr hergestellt.

Also very tasty rum, slightly fruity than RZ 23 Solera
In the nose: Very fruity, caramel,
In the palate is added vanilla and a light sweetness
the finish is too fast away.
Is no longer produced.

Hans 🇳🇱 | 2 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Hele beste rum, tikje zoet, duidelijke accenten van vanille.

Tony 🇨🇦 | 23 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Smooth and rich, but with very distinct notes and palate flavours of cinnamon, nutmeg, fig and clove. Easily a sipping rum, with the spicy notes lingering well into the aftertaste.
I little alcohol on the final swallow, but nothing offensive.
Personally, I found this to be a spicy rum, rather than a simple top shelf rum that shows the sugar cane qualities.
Looking forward to trying others in the linearity.

Dave 🇨🇿 | 18 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Trochu cenově preceneny rum. Myslím si, ze za ty peníze můžete sehnat i zajímavější. Chuťově silný, sušší rum.

jimbo_bear 🇳🇱 | 24 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

The rum that got me intrested in quality rum dor sipping. Great sipping rum or mixed with coke. Lots of flavor, not to sweet and easy to drink. My go to rum at house parties.

Markus 🇨🇭 | 2 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Dieser Rum ist nicht ganz so vollmundig wie der 23 Jährige, aber dennoch empfinde ich ihn als sehr angenehm. Recht süss und süffig...

Remi 🇫🇷 | 39 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Jamais déçu. Pour les grandes occasions. Reste un rhum de mélasse mais très bon

Chris 🇨🇦 | 21 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

Solid not as fine as its older siblings but still a good buy.

Blacky 🇦🇹 | 88 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

It`s good, but not so good than his 23 years old brother




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Ron Zacapa
Country: Guatemala
ABV: 40%
Name: Centenario 15
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...