Background Image
Preload image
Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Guatemala | Aged | 40% ABV

Ron Zacapa Centario 15 is blended in a solera system using rums aged between 6 and 23 years. It is distilled in Guatemala and distributed by Diageo.

7.1/10
89 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
17
31
28
6
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Tap to Rate

89 Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Overall, profile is shared with its 23 year old sibling. If anything, it is lighter and more approachable to a larger audience.

Lives on blended into the new Solara 23.

Darryl Thompson 🇺🇸 | 7 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Thoroughly enjoyed this bottle of rum. Understand it is a rum that is blended using rums from 6 to 23 years.
Certainly smooth and earthy.

EDUARDO LANDAVERY 🇵🇪 | 75 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Un ron para disfrutar en cualquier lado y ocasión. Perfecto para acompañarlos con soda de coca y tres hielos. Perfecto para un verano diferente.

Dante De Rubin 🇲🇽 | 42 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Its a good rum, but for the price, you can buy a better rum.

Richard B. 🇸🇰 | 31 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

K tomuto rumu som došiel na firemnom večierku. Prekvapil ma svojou jemnou chuťou a dlhým záverom. Vôňa je veľmi príjemná, ovocná. V strede nie je cítiť žiaden alkohol. Veľmi chutný rum

Bart 🇧🇪 | 48 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

One of my first rums I tasted, after passing by Bacardi and Havana Club stuff and looking for something different. Caramel, vanilla, coffee, notes of wood. Made me curious for mire.. and so I started reading, bought some books, and a new passion was born..

MARLOU TAN 🇵🇭 | 1 rating
Posted over 6 years ago

Excellent; the smoothness is wonderful. only the price in a con.

Marc 🇨🇭 | 7 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

This is a great mixing rum... it's full body easily manages to carry over into coke or ginger beer. Unfortunately, it hasn't seemed to be available in the last few years, at least not here in Switzerland.

Duckstab 🇨🇿 | 82 ratings
Posted almost 7 years ago

Uspokojivý hypermarketový rum; litrové balení v nějaké akci kolem 800 Kč je vcelku doporučitelné. Přišel mi o něco chutnější než verze 23y, ale nepochybně jde o otázku čistě subjektivního vkusu.
Jinak existuje za ty peníze mnoho daleko lepších, byť hůře reklamně ošetřených rumů.

tomazzzo 🇨🇿 | 26 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Klasika mezi rumy . Zacapu mají všude a každý ji snad už pil. Není to pro mě špička , ale chutná dobře .

kenneth Struck 🇩🇰 | 6 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Der en ganske enkelt for lidt smag i denne rom. Lidt fesen.




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Ron Zacapa
Country: Guatemala
Name: Centenario 15
ABV: 40%
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No