Loading...

Background Image
Preload image
Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 rum

Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Guatemala | Aged | 40% ABV

Ron Zacapa Centario 15 is blended in a solera system using rums aged between 6 and 23 years. It is distilled in Guatemala and distributed by Diageo.

7.1/10
90 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
4
17
32
28
6
1

Rate Ron Zacapa Centenario 15

Tap to Rate

90 Ron Zacapa Centenario 15 Ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Felipe P 🇺🇸 | 70 ratings
Posted almost 10 years ago

Overall, profile is shared with its 23 year old sibling. If anything, it is lighter and more approachable to a larger audience.

Lives on blended into the new Solara 23.

Miguel 🇨🇴 | 5 ratings
Posted 26 days ago

Durante algún tiempo fue uno de mis favoritos pero actualmente su relación precio sabor cayó considerablemente frente a competidores locales

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 502 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Just ok. I expected more from a rum of this age. Not worth the money. Really pedestrian.

Vladmika 🇨🇿 | 16 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Good rum with strong aroma and taste of vanilla and caramel. Not bad choice but for that price you can get two bottles of similar quality rum from other companies.

Hesel 🇩🇰 | 66 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Not balanced at all. Tomuchoak and burn.
But good as a dark mixer.

RummyDog 🇨🇦 | 49 ratings
Posted almost 4 years ago

Ron Zacapa 15 Solera Reserva. Oranges. It's what hits you first on the nose. As I type, before I can even taste, I can smell oranges. There's also a hint of honey and allspice. Very pleasant indeed. On the pallet, it hits you as sweet, but then spicy and dry. It lacks the rich flavor of it's older brother Zacapa 23. Yet it is still pleasant with slight caramel and almond notes. It finishes clean with no burn in the throat, yet leaves a sharpness behind, like a weak hot sauce, but without the vinegar. 8 out of 10. A fine Rum, but not extrodinary.

Petnek 🇨🇿 | 8 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

I had this on bar in hotel, not bad, not my favorite, better than nothing :-D

Razhy 🇧🇪 | 27 ratings
Posted 4 years ago

Nothing spectacular going on with this one, ok as a sipping rum but better to mix.

Hector 🇺🇸 | 57 ratings
Posted almost 5 years ago

This is not a good sipping Rum , but with a dash of Coke Zero it is nice and refreshing. For the Price I'd rather use Cruzan extra old for mixing. better Value for similar taste.

Ian Storey 🇨🇦 | 21 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Consistent and smooth - Breathing out through your nostrails fills the senses with an image of a mountain top view and a hint of some tradewinds

A great everyday rum

František Pavelka 🇨🇿 | 45 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

Můj první skutečný rum, který mě nastartoval na další degustaci kvalitních rumů. Tento rum má všechno, co má rum mít a díky za to.




Brand Details

Type: Aged
Company: Ron Zacapa
Country: Guatemala
Name: Centenario 15
ABV: 40%
Raw Material: Unknown
Process: Unknown
Distillation: Unknown
Women Led: No
Loading...