Gobernador Extra Anejo 12-Year rum

Gobernador Extra Anejo 12-Year

Colombia | Aged

8.0/10
7 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
3

Rate Gobernador Extra Anejo 12-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

7 Gobernador Extra Anejo 12-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Luisfnt17 🇻🇪 | 11 ratings
Posted 18 days ago

Now we are talking. Smooth, not sweet at all, excellent body and finish. My personal favorite by far. If there is a bottle of Gobernador near the best rums rated here, I would select that bottle in a second. Definitely one the best!

TDR1964 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 26 ratings
Posted 28 days ago

My sort a step son gave me this as a bday gift.
Having never heard of this one, wasn’t sure what to expect.
So it was good. Not super sweet. But a little. Added a small ice cube to the next and it really opened up.
Then we smoked it with Foghat smoker. Now that was different.

JohnS1986 🇺🇸 | 3 ratings
Posted 7 days ago

This is a truly unique flavor for a rum. It’s pretty sweet, and in my opinion, it tastes a lot like a bourbon Manhattan. Super smooth with zero burn

GPerlloni1966 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted over 2 years ago

Beautiful color, ligth body, smooth but almost flat flavor for a 12 aged rum. The bottle presentation is very classic and elegant, but the licor don’t worth the money paid for it.

Pascal 🇨🇦 | 207 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Un rhum simple doux à la gorge avec son 35%. Offert par un ami, c est toujours bon de découvrir un nouveau rhum. Un peu épicé mais je ne voie pas beaucoup de complexité.

Jero83 🇨🇴 | 10 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Nice color, it could be it better característica, good aroma but kind of plain flavor. Sword of good bottle.

Ludocitrus 🇨🇴 | 1 rating
Posted over 3 years ago

Good color (amber), notes of caramel, a bit spicy and tart.




Brand Details

Name: Extra Anejo 12-Year
Company: Gobernador
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 12

Loading

Loading

Loading