Posting your rating...
Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year rum

Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year

Cuba | Aged

6.8/10
11 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
2
4

Rate Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

11 Santisima Trinidad de Cuba 7-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Martin Kennedy from Australia with 218 ratings

I liked the 15 yr old but it had a strange finish.. cherrywood ?? This is also fine but a lot less wood , spice and caramel.
Can be sipped but for me its another rum and coke.. not quite as good as the Havana Club 7 and more expensive.
Not a re buy..

Ffffff

Posted 20 days ago by Jaycee from Australia with 11 ratings

Not to my liking style wise, a little light on body.

Small 0ba1f782 a36e 48ea 98c9 7e562942bb41

Posted 4 months ago by filipec from Czech Republic with 177 ratings

taste - 6.5/10
smell - 6.5/10
sweetness - 8/10
price/value rating - 6.5/10

Ffffff

Posted 5 months ago by DejviSs from Czech Republic with 66 ratings

For the price, i know better rums for my taste and nose, but it worth a try. Not bad rum at all, but this is not a kind of rum, what i prefer.

Ffffff

Posted 10 months ago by Pete034 from Australia with 25 ratings

A nice dark and smooth rum with an Oakey flavour. Pleasant to the nose

Small img 20200430 195740

Posted 10 months ago by Noname from France with 72 ratings

Je ne connaissais pas du tout ce rhum et c est une belle découverte un nez plutôt doux en bouche des saveurs de caramel, banane et un léger boisé. Vraiment à découvrir.

Small img 20200119 073948

Posted 12 months ago by Mark Halse (PREMIUM) from Australia with 35 ratings

Very enjoyable rum for $70, sweet nose with sultana/date and oaky flavour.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Neil J BERRY from Australia with 5 ratings

This rum has a nice sweet nose with toffee notes which belies the dry oaky finish. A darker honey colour and quite smooth. Nice to drink on ice or with a mixer.

Ffffff

Posted 1 year ago by Paul from Australia with 135 ratings

Smeels like strong rum looks like strong rum n yum yum yum it is very nice strong rum

Small 499db3ee 69bc 4781 b78a 99298352733a

Posted 2 years ago by Jagsroy (PREMIUM) from Canada with 189 ratings

Purchased a bottle of Cuban rum “Ron Santisima Trinidad” ($60 CAD) and rather quite enjoyed it. This rum is fairly dry and oakey as mentioned by Joola69 which falls within my preferences. very enjoyable indeed.