Bambarra Reserve 8-Year rum

Bambarra Reserve 8-Year

Turks and Caicos Islands | Aged

7.6/10
10 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
4
4
1

Rate Bambarra Reserve 8-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

10 Bambarra Reserve 8-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted 5 years ago by Tom ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 29 ratings

Picked this rum up in grand Turks on my wife's and mines anniversary. While I was there I tried it with come as the mixer and it was a great tasting drink. While at home I am enjoying it over ice which is always my preferred method of sipping on a adult beverage and I have to say,I am quite pleased with the results. The rum has a kick to it but not over done. They have just the right amount of sugar in this recipe to make it smooth going down with a great rum flavor.

Posted over 4 years ago by Pitr P ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 23 ratings

This is rum, which all rum lovers needs to try... really!!!

Very nice smell, sweet taste, you feel more alcohol in so bit harder, but we need to be honest - porn is HARD!!!

If you have guests by you and you want to give them try a rum - choose Jeremy. Very very good for beginers and you can say a nice story and show some pics ;)

Cheeeers, total score 7,5

Posted almost 6 years ago by Markus ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ฎ | 13 ratings

What can I say. Next time I have to taste on the rocks. And them with cola. It supposed to be a good rom but it's not.

Posted almost 5 years ago by Matija ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ฎ | 16 ratings

It goes very good with a coca-cola or some sort of mixed fruits...

Posted almost 6 years ago by Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 514 ratings

I was impressed with this rum based on the low price of only $29.99 (DrinkUpNY.com).

Has a nice sweetness to it. Smells and tastes of molasses and spice, with a fair amount of 'woodiness' (lol).

I like it a lot!

Posted over 6 years ago by KristofB ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช | 30 ratings

It actually is good! I enjoyed this bottle with some friends, nobody complained.

Posted almost 7 years ago by Per Rosenhave ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ฐ | 158 ratings

This one surpose to be Ron de Jeremy Rum .... but I got 4 diffent versions of this brand, i better study them closer :)

Posted over 7 years ago by Aubreywan ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 20 ratings

Actually, I like this rum. It's very tasty for an 8 yr rum, but since it's from โ€œDon Panchoโ€, how can it be bad?

Posted over 7 years ago by ManFly ๐Ÿ‡ธ๐Ÿ‡ช | 19 ratings

It's a light rum but smoot. At the end of the taste you get some bite, almost to much for my taste (ethanol, alkohol taste)

Edit: After 45 minutes in the glas most of the after(alkohol) taste is gone, now the Ron de Jeremy Adult Rum is much more enjoyable.

Posted 9 months ago by Bertv1 ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช | 18 ratings

Vanilla in the nose, a bit of spice afterwards. Simple rum

Posted almost 2 years ago by Lanier ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ช | 37 ratings

It goes very good with coca-cola or mixed fruits. Not to drink pure




Brand Details

Name: Reserve 8-Year
Company: Bambarra
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 8
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
2902
2. Kieron wood ๐Ÿ‡ฌ๐Ÿ‡ง
559
3. Michal Micko ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
546
4. Adrian Adame ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ฟ
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ
514