Quorhum 30-Year rum

Quorhum 30-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

Ron Quorhum 30-Year rum is distilled in pot-stills and aged using the solera system for up to 30 years. The rum is produced in the Dominican Republic by Oliver & Oliver.

9.0/10
345 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
5
13
48
154
124

Rate Quorhum 30-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

345 Quorhum 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

NicoB 🇸🇪 | 29 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

One of the best in my collection. Got this baby a few days ago and I just love it. Nice color, rich flavor. Vanilla, caramel, spicy and a little oak. Buy this one.

Jens Thomsen 🇩🇰 | 97 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Ron Quorhum 30-Year Rum man mener virkelig at kunne høre Tina Turner synger "Simple The Best" når man smager denne rom, den er bare SUPER.

Allan Bjerreskov 🇩🇰 | 116 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Fat body, wonderful nose and a more than reasonable price. A must buy if you come across it.

Michal Micko 🇨🇿 | 548 ratings
Posted almost 6 years ago

I ordered this one as my birthsday present after reading the reviews here. Similar but much better than Diplomatico 12y Reserva. Not so sweet and smooth, bit stronger, but much more tastes you can find, because they are not covered by sugar.
In my country also not bad price/quality ratio with price approx. 70usd.

Tamas Szabo 🇭🇺 | 3 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

This one is very nicely blended. Has a suberb roundness. Typical oliver&oliver aromas can be both smell or taste. Not as overwhelming smokiness as the cubaney, this one is truly fantastic. Sweetness, spicyness and smokiness all in perfect balance. Gets 9.8 on my own scale.

BrotherMoose 🇩🇰 | 12 ratings
Posted 7 years ago

Saw a review by chance and decided to try it. Best rum decision yet.
Great nose, smooth and sweet taste and it just keep going and going. This rum could easilly be priced higher and I would still buy it. It's just right for my taste. This is a rum I'll always want to have another bottle in reserve.

Nick Michaelsen 🇩🇰 | 18 ratings
Posted over 7 years ago

This rum is really fantastic, and you really get a lot for your money if you buy this one!

Nose : I find, vanilla, brown sugar, spices and hints of marzipan

Taste : I find, Vanilla, brown sugar, black pepper, molasse and powerfull spices. The aftertaste is very long, sweet and spicy, and the rum is thick and delicous!!

Thomas Jesen 🇩🇰 | 41 ratings
Posted over 8 years ago

Lækker duft og smag, med en eftersmag der bare holder ved. Meget lækker rom.
Absolut et genkøb.

HunterRomario 🇨🇿 | 329 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

Alkohol: 40 %
Původ: Dominikánská republika
Aroma: Nádherně plná, bohatá, hebce sladká vůně. Asi bych ve slepém testu hádal Panamu, stylově mi připomíná Abuelo 12, Nation Panama 21, ale i můj nejoblíbenější rum od Presidente Marti ( z Dominikánské republiky). Med, cedr (ten je tu hodně silný a výrazný), mléčná čokoláda, medovina, lékořice, cedrová dýha, občas větrovost přechází až do závanu bourbonu. (95 b)
Chuť: Velejemný, hebký na jazyku, s pikantní cedrovo-dřevitě-medovou chutí, s nasládle kořenitým dozvukem. V dochuti možná náznak plastovosti, jakou jsme našli u Quorhum 15. Ale to už jsem asi hodně přísný a hledám pihy na kráse. (91 b)
Shrnutí: Opulentní vůně, smekám, stylově mi sedla, tohle je přesně to, co v rumech hledám. Chuťově ale na vůni lehce ztrácí, stejný dojem měla i přítelkyně, které jsem dával ochutnat. Ve výsledku ale i přes drobné výhrady parádní záležitost.
Body: 93

Axel 🇩🇪 | 89 ratings
Posted 6 years ago

This is my new favourite!!!!!!
What a Great Rum!!!!!!

Falcon91Wolvrn03 (PREMIUM) 🇺🇸 | 515 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

This is a great rum! Molasses, caramel, vanilla, spice, oak, honey, and just a hint of bourbon. Nicely sweet. A perfect 10!