Posting your rating...
Quorhum 23-Year rum

Quorhum 23-Year

Dominican Republic | Aged

7.8/10
116 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
6
29
51
26
2

Rate Quorhum 23-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

116 Quorhum 23-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Ffffff

Posted almost 6 years ago by Nordicrum from Sweden with 22 ratings

This rum is a real killer. The higher proof adds a bit of a warm kick, but then follows wonderful tastes of sweetness and some oak. Perfect for sippin on a cold winters night.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Mic0411 from Denmark with 26 ratings

ikke helt på niv med sin storebror på 30 år, men stadig en klar favorit på øverste hylde. Blød, krydret, ikke for sød og meget balanceret.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by martin jeppesen from Denmark with 252 ratings

On the nose I find caramel, molasse and nuts. The body has presence and the medium sweet palette offers notes of caramel, rasins and a fairly marked, but rounded barrel note. It has a darkish character with a little frehs hint of citrus. Nice.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Kenneth Olesen from Denmark with 77 ratings

Its not quite up there with its older brother QRM30. But its a very good rum.
I find:
Nose: Some alcohol (A bit sharp), toffee,
Taste: Oak, Caramel and dried plums
The balance throws me off a little bit, cause its very forward on the alcohol in the nose but in the taste its very sweet and caramelised. Little burn in the aftertaste but a good rum! I was leaning a 7, but im gonna go with 8.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Vesslan 5 from Sweden with 37 ratings

mörk härlig färg,fantastisk doft,så jäkla god.

Ffffff

Posted over 6 years ago by Don Ahle from Denmark with 22 ratings

Certainly a good rum with a great taste. Like its older brother it got a nice spicy taste, but it cannot keep up with the QRM 30. It's a little too sharp in my opinion, but still very good.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Dobso from Slovakia with 40 ratings

Ale aj tak môžem prehlásiť, že bol naozaj dobrý, vyvážený a kvalitný,

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by persvendsen from Denmark with 1 rating

super ROM blød og rund dog lige under millonario drikker den straight up stuetemperetur

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by kasper Svendsen from Denmark with 17 ratings

Wonderful rum! Sweet complex nose. Beautiful legs and a well rounded (a little sharp) taste. Lots of surprises in every sniff and taste.

Ffffff

Posted almost 7 years ago by Stig Wolff from Denmark with 161 ratings

En dejlig rom med lang eftersag, kan virke lidt skarp.
Jeg drikker den ved stue temperatur og uden is.

Ffffff

Posted 7 years ago by Norup from Denmark with 60 ratings

virkelig lækker og blød rom, med varme krydderier og et snert af citrongræs som netop gør 23 helt unik.