Arehucas Ron Miel rum

Arehucas Ron Miel

Spain | Flavored

6.9/10
15 ratings
Tasty, but not quite great
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
3
5
4
1

Rate Arehucas Ron Miel

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

15 Arehucas Ron Miel ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted almost 8 years ago by Leon 🇩🇪 | 34 ratings

We have honey, rum, fruit, peach and other very interesting flavors with loads of sweetness. At 20%. Nice product, but can't be rated higher.

Posted 7 years ago by bill 🇺🇸 | 88 ratings

If you like sweet rums this one is good. My wife loves it. Now we drink rum together every night.

Posted 8 months ago by Craiglee 🇳🇱 | 97 ratings

This was my first ever Ron Miel and I absolutely loved it. One can only imagine how good this would be if it wasn't watered down to a scarcely believable 20%.

Posted at TIMANFAYA SUB 9 months ago by Malayu 🇪🇸 | 20 ratings

Molt fi, massa fi un cop fresquet. Sempre és bo comprar-ne quan es ve a Canàries

Posted over 1 year ago by shindler 🇵🇱 | 34 ratings

Personally I found Gaujiro 30% much better in any area, however Arehucas is great as well. Sweet, brings back memories.

Posted almost 3 years ago by Pacorro 🇪🇸 | 27 ratings

Me parece que no se le puede llamar ron a un licorcito que algo de ron lleva y es todo miel, lo único bueno es el precio 7 con algo €.

Posted at A Canfurnada 3 years ago by Superficial 🇪🇸 | 6 ratings

El más famoso y auténtico ron miel.
Recomiendo probarlo.
Agradable sabor dulzón a miel.

Posted over 3 years ago by bRUMbear AF | 13 ratings

I tried this rum because i really like the taste of honey but the lack of punch at mere 20% really disappointed me. Also it doesn't even taste as much like honey as like a cough-medicine. Higher alcohol percentage would definitely improve the taste but for 20% it's just too sweet. Couldn't drink more than a glass at a time and I do like sweet rums.
Definitely not going to buy another bottle and will avoid in the future and I advice you to do the same.

Posted almost 4 years ago by "Samuel Brunello" 🇺🇸 | 81 ratings

At 20%, Ron Miel is very much on the lighter side of things, and I personally would count it as a liqueur and not a rum. But as far as spirits go: this stuff is tasty. One dimensional, but tasty! Nose and mouth are practically identical, with raw honeycomb dominating, and just a hint of lime zest underneath with none of the acidity. The rum flavor doesn't really make an appearance besides providing a backbone, until the finish where it finally comes out a little.

Posted 4 years ago by Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2886 ratings

Enjoyed a half a bottle of Arehucas Ron Miel. Bottle and label design look very cheap and basic. Super strong honey flavor to both nose and palate. This Ron Miel is bottled at 40 proof, so its much closer to a liqueur than a real rum. Arehucas is definitely something different, very refreshing indeed. This is much better than the Oliver y Oliver equivalent.




Brand Details

Name: Ron Miel
Company: Arehucas
Type: Flavored
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2886
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
542
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
513