Sailor Jerry Spiced Savage Apple rum

Sailor Jerry Spiced Savage Apple

Virgin Islands, U.S. | Spiced

2.2/10
9 ratings
Barely drinkable, hard to swallow
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
3
1
2
1

Rate Sailor Jerry Spiced Savage Apple

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

9 Sailor Jerry Spiced Savage Apple ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Docsarvis (PREMIUM) ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 357 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

Hideous but still better than Bacardi!I donโ€™t know what kind of apple they used to flavor this with. I am guessing a plastic apple.

F3502000 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 1 rating
Posted almost 2 years ago

What some dont realize is that you can mix your rums together. Mix the Savage Apple with Capt Morgans and you have a great straight out of the bottle swigger! Try it!

Toxie ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 23 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

It's sweet, and VERY apple forward. It's not typically sailor strong, so much less burn.

Alc ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ | 1 rating
Posted 1 year ago

Have it with alcoholic ginger beer, YUM! Donโ€™t know any other words.

B ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 1 rating
Posted 1 year ago

I originally used Sailor Jerry as a a geeat all around drink. Then I started using it with a pinapple & jalepeno juice in a squirt sprayer to keep my Chicken and Ribs from burning in my Smoker. The mixture(mostly the Rum) brings the spices on the ribs/chicken to a whole new level. We also have everyone do a shot as a timer everytime we open the smoker while cooking. Hey Jerry! You ever think of using Peach??

Dom59842 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 13 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

Got this on sale, reminded me of Crown Apple, but rum instead of whisky. Too sweet to drink strait so I mixed it with soda and Lime.

Pbwright ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 6 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

If you shoved jolly ranchers in your Zima in the 90s, have i got a rum for you.

OceanMan ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 12 ratings
Posted almost 2 years ago

It's what it says on the tin.

Apple rum. Very strong apple flavor. Offers a unique mixer.

Joola69 ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ | 2982 ratings
Posted 3 years ago

Bought a bottle of Sailor Jerry Savage Apple Rum on a sunny Saturday. A bit childish and boring bottle and label design. Super strong alcohol and nasty sweet apple extract to the nose and palate when neat sipped. This goes down the drain after one glass.




Brand Details

Name: Spiced Savage Apple
Company: Sailor Jerry
Type: Spiced
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading