Bacardi Select rum

Bacardi Select

Puerto Rico | Dark

4.9/10
49 ratings
Flawed with a glimmer of hope
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
6
5
6
14
7
5
4
1

Rate Bacardi Select

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

49 Bacardi Select ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Frank van Rossum 🇳🇱 | 16 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Erg scherpe smaak, voor mix met cola wel te doen. Maar voor puur vind ik het niets

Bob 🇺🇸 | 5 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

This rum is easy tosip and isgreat with coke. Gave it first as a gift and then bought it for myself.

mistercoughy 🇺🇸 | 239 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

They've re-labeled it but haven't improved it. For the same money you can get authentic rums from Barbados which taste much better.

Don Tucker 🇺🇸 | 193 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

This is a nice cheap rum to mix with cola. I have sipped it, but Bacardi 8 is the entry level sipping rum for Bacardi.

Triton Ogletree 🇺🇸 | 111 ratings
Posted 5 months ago

It's better than most Bacardi but that's not saying much. It's pretty hot and not very tasty. I don't recommend it. I've had worse but it is still very meh.

Anthony C 🇺🇸 | 192 ratings
Posted 2 years ago

Just remember, budweiser has a select as well and you know where that ends up.

MarioRonson 🇵🇪 | 38 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Para mi dentro de los rones de baja gama ( precio menor a 15 dolares) este se lleva el premio. Muy bueno para cuba libre y mezclas en general. Le tengo mucho aprecio ya que fue el primer ron que tome.

lonefalcon 🇺🇸 | 47 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

It's cheap, dark colored rum for those big house parties.

Iván Plata 🇲🇽 | 32 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Excelente Ron para convivir, mezclar, ahorrar y pasar el rato.

Chris 🇳🇱 | 71 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

It's been a while so i only remember i didn't really like it! Not bad but not something you'd buy again!