Medellin Gran Solera 19-Year rum

Medellin Gran Solera 19-Year

Colombia | Aged

7.0/10
8 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
3
1
3
1

Rate Medellin Gran Solera 19-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image

8 Medellin Gran Solera 19-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

nictelio 🇨🇴 | 6 ratings
Posted 3 months ago

A very good Rum for my taste that meets many of the expectations regarding what I am looking for from this type of liquor...Very Good

Ramet 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted 6 months ago

I had the pleasure of having a shot of the Ron Medellin grand solera. It was smooth,that brought on the joys of spice,cinnamon,and spice. Just a beautiful rum from first sip to the last..I paired it with a la Gloria cubano series R

Bsach81 🇺🇸 | 1 rating
Posted 6 months ago

My brotherbin law brought me this as a gift. It's Smooth, with a cedar barrel taste that is just right.

Fardy Echeverri 🇨🇴 | 8 ratings
Posted 7 months ago

Es un ron un poco fuerte, el cual prefiero disfrutarlo con cubos de hielo

Pat55 🇨🇭 | 2 ratings
Posted 11 months ago

Very aromatic and with interesting caramel tastes ...

Surge 🇨🇴 | 18 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

I would give it a 6.5if I could. Definitely not among my favorites, but of all the ones they produce, this is their best. The lower aged ones are used at local bars or mid-tier (tops) restaurants whenever you ask for a cuba libre in Colombia.

Jero83 🇨🇴 | 10 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

It is a nice rum. Beautiful bottle, box and presentation. The color its very good and it has good aroma. The taste its plain, it doesnt have tasty notes. The price its ok.

jfmurcia 🇨🇴 | 59 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

This rum was produced to celebrate FLA’s 100th year. It is a solera 19-year rum that is not too dry/rough on mouth and not too sweet, but the flavor does not last much in mouth; it has a warm finish in mouth also. In nose you can smell fruits and alcohol. This is an interesting rum to try if you get the chance (price is around 31USD in Colombia).




Brand Details

Name: Gran Solera 19-Year
Company: Medellin
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Aged: 19

Loading

Loading

Loading