Millonario XO rum

Millonario XO

Peru | Aged

8.8/10
345 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
1
3
10
20
63
149
96

Rate Millonario XO

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

345 Millonario XO ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

bar la moura 🇭🇷 | 119 ratings
Posted 4 months ago

perfect bottle, good rum ? yes if you like sweetened one, oh it s expensive too !

Pipestone 🇸🇰 | 54 ratings
Posted over 1 year ago

No.This one is better. Aroma-vanilla,dark brown sugar+cinnamon.
Taste-sweet/raisin,figs/but just a little bit with perfect harmony with the heat of oak spice.

Clins87 🇩🇰 | 34 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Smell: Heavy orange, light tobacco, sugar sweetness, a complex scent of spices enveloped in sweetness and caramelized. tropical fruits.
Taste: First sweetness, then spices that pull out, and then sweetness again. Hints of nougat, candy, figs and dates.
Aftertaste: Good taste of sweetness, brownish brown, delicate spices and aftertaste.

IBO 🇸🇰 | 193 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Úžasne vyvážený rum z dielne Millonario. Naozaj dokonalosť vo fľaši. Mierne sladký,no nie príliš. Tento rum sa mi presne trafil do mojich chutí,milujem ho.

Morthrag 🇨🇭 | 95 ratings
Posted over 2 years ago

Süss und mild, einfach ein purer Genuss.
Aber nachgezuckert.

verny94 🇨🇿 | 10 ratings
Posted almost 3 years ago

Very sweet. I smell honey. Finish is not so long. Smooth. Really good.

MartinK 🇸🇰 | 45 ratings
Posted over 3 years ago

Tento rum je zatial to najlepsie co som doteraz ochutnal! Vona nieje prilis vyrazna. Rum je pomerne sladky, velmi jemny, necitit skoro ziaden alkohol, krasne vyvazena chut...

Jiri Holusa 🇨🇿 | 13 ratings
Posted over 4 years ago

Very smooth rum, a bit of honey and tropical fruits. Fantastic!

Posted 6 years ago

Virkelig lækker Rom, har ikke endnu smagt en med bedre smag og især eftersmag, lækker lækker

Detlev 🇩🇪 | 5 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Sweet no alcohol aftertaste, luxurios my favorit so far for the a little more expensive rums you dont drink often.

Knaky 🇫🇷 | 45 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Subtile, doux, rond et homogène. Une attaque sans éthanol, pour une suite incroyablement maitrisée. Très complexe, de nombreuses notes fruitées, vanille, sucre cuit, légèrement boisé. Génial.

Edit : après m'être longuement renseigné ce rhum contient beaucoup de sucre ajouté. Je baisse la note en fonction.




Brand Details

Name: XO
Company: Millonario
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Professional Reviews

Loading

Loading

Loading