Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum

Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Peru | Aged

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 rum is created from molasses using a 1930's Scottish column still and aged in American and Slavonian oak casks up to 15 years using the solera blending method.

The Ron Millonario company was founded in 1950, and in 2004 was purchased by the Italian Fabio Rossi.

7.8/10
402 ratings
Recommendable to most
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
1
3
3
25
92
182
81
13

Rate Millonario Reserva Especial 15

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

402 Millonario Reserva Especial 15 ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

Soweek 🇨🇿 | 93 ratings
Posted over 6 years ago

Very smooth and caramel / toffee taste. Color is darker than I expected. Wonderfull aroma will stay in room for long time.

Perro 🇩🇪 | 16 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

very friendly in nose with a very sweet first taste, the aftertaste is not so long but good enough, you can also feel the alcohol in the aftertaste providing a great contrast with the sweet start, I really like this rum, would love to try the XO

Brian Bak 🇩🇰 | 20 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Meget rig duft med både karamel, farin, lakrids og krydderier. Smagen er sødmefuld og i balance duften.
Meget imponerende af en så ung rom, og særdeleshed til prisen. Om man så er til "indpakningen" er så et spg., men jeg synes nok, at skruelåget virker lidt billigt.

Kenneth Olesen 🇩🇰 | 77 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Sødme 9/10
Lækker næse med mange indtryk.
fløjsblød smag med noter af vanilje og mandler
købt 2014
399,- Rombo

lo 🇧🇪 | 20 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Pour moi, rien de tel niveau rhum solera...

superbe touches de caramels et légèrement épicé.... toujours un grand succès !

Jens Thomsen 🇩🇰 | 97 ratings
Posted almost 8 years ago

Ron Millonario Reserva Especial 15 Rum har alle tænkelige gode dufte og smags noter, men den er meget for sød for min smag. Candy of rom!

Steven James 🇬🇧 | 33 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Very sweet almost maple syrup and pecans.....the kind of flavours that should be in a liqueur not a rum. Avoid

Hrpalle 🇩🇰 | 19 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Denne rom er simpelthen fantastisk. Den har en dejlig tung sødme og samtidig er der nogle spændende krydderet noter i baggrunden. Både i duft og smag.
Jeg kan ikke andet end anbefale denne rom.

Anders Pedersen 🇩🇰 | 4 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Good spice and warms great on a cold day.
Always good.

Erik 🇦🇺 | 3 ratings
Posted 8 years ago

Bought this on a whim. Lucky for me is one of my favorite rums in the world now. Up there with the higher Diplomatico s. Would love to try their XO.

Dalager 🇩🇰 | 1 rating
Posted 8 years ago

God smag og altid i toppen ved blindtest




Brand Details

Name: Reserva Especial 15
Company: Millonario
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown

Loading

Loading

Loading

Loading