Kuna Davidoff Of Geneva Cigar Cask Finish rum

Kuna Davidoff Of Geneva Cigar Cask Finish

Panama | Aged

8.3/10
7 ratings
That's some good stuff
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
1
2
3

Rate Kuna Davidoff Of Geneva Cigar Cask Finish

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

7 Kuna Davidoff Of Geneva Cigar Cask Finish ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 1 year ago by Simson 🇨🇿 | 79 ratings

Exclusive Panamanian rum in a very nice square bottle, which looks quite luxurious. Rum is named after one of the oldest tribes in Panama and retains its symbols.

The color of rum is medium amber. The aroma is dominated by tobacco, spices and coffee.
The taste is tobacco, vanilla, caramel, wood and again traces of spices and coffee beans.

This is a special limit of rum, which stinks like from an incinerator. The taste is very delicate, but you still have to smell it, because the smell of smoke is quite intense. The price is quite high for 8-year-old rum. It's interesting as a curiosity, but I wouldn't buy a bottle. Maybe because I'm a non-smoker.

Posted 9 months ago by stellv._gott 🇩🇪 | 13 ratings

When i had a trip to Stettin (Poland) I was in a Bar "17 Steps" or something like this .. i was extremly surprised about this ron ... but I was drunken, so i desided to buy a bottle of this Ron, to taste it "clearly" at home, in Germany you dont get this ron .. so i get it from Belgium ...The Tast was absolutely Diffrent to all others ... Hazelnut, Schoclate, Poppcorn, Tabacco, Wood all this Flawors in one ... but not so sweet ... and it will be in your mouth for a long time ... if somebody drinks "peated" Whisky ... you have the same feeling, that the taste belows in your mouth... The ron is verry good for the End of an Tasting.... if you drink after this ron another different ron, i think the Taste of the Kuna will overwrite it ....Delicious Frank

Posted over 1 year ago by OlekDegustuje 🇵🇱 | 9 ratings

Nose 10/10
Mouth 8/10
Finish 9/10
Price value ratio: 7,5/10

Posted almost 3 years ago by Joola69 🇺🇸 | 2912 ratings

Rum tasting with my buddy in Tampere continued with Kuna Davidoff Of Geneva Cigar Cask. Very nice bottle and label design. Golden color. Strong cigar smell mixed with plenty of unaged alcohol to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Strong and dry burn at the end. Awful ending like licking an ashtray.

Posted almost 3 years ago by sucho 🇸🇰 | 11 ratings

velmi jemny, v chuti dominuje tabakovy dym. vacsina osadenstva ochutnavky ohrnala nosy, ja som si vsak celkom pochutnal. treba ho ale urcite nechat aspon 10 minut odvetrat. mozno mi chutil vdaka nostalgickym sponienkam na casy ked som fajcil, s cim som 5,5 roka pred spominanou ochutnavkou zo dna na den prestal.

Posted almost 3 years ago by jacekmycka 🇵🇱 | 1 rating

Pierwszy w historii rum finiszowany w beczch w których wcześniej fermentowały liście tytoniu do cygar. 8 lat bourbon. 6 miesięcy bourdox, 6-12 miesięcy beczki po liściach tytoniu.
Zapach: Biszkopt, orzech laskowy, świeży tytoń, toffi.
Smak: wanilia, skóra, wata cukrowa, kawa.
TOP!

Posted almost 3 years ago by matbli 🇵🇱 | 15 ratings

50 ml sample. It's totally weird and different from all I have ever tried, but it's incredible.
Extremly smooth with an intensive aroma of nuts, nougat cream and tabacco. Especially in taste the aging in cigar casks is very noticeable. I could sniff it for hours. Great and unique but very instense sipper.




Brand Details

Name: Davidoff Of Geneva Cigar Cask Finish
Company: Kuna
Type: Aged
Distillation: Unknown
Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Reviews
1. Joola69 🇺🇸
2912
2. Kieron wood 🇬🇧
559
3. Michal Micko 🇨🇿
546
4. Adrian Adame 🇨🇿
529
5. Falcon91Wolvrn03 🇺🇸
514