Posting your rating...
Bacardi Reserva Limitada rum

Bacardi Reserva Limitada

Puerto Rico | Aged

7.7/10
78 ratings
Recommendable to most

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
2
5
3
20
25
21
2

Rate Bacardi Reserva Limitada

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

78 Bacardi Reserva Limitada ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 1 year ago by Anthony C from United States with 161 ratings

real deal here. embracing their roots from cuba, a truly great rum.

Posted almost 5 years ago by BermyNuts from Bermuda with 8 ratings

This is a great sipping rum. Its a mild color with mild flavor, not very overpowering in anyway which I think is the beauty of the rum. I really can't compare it to any other rum I have drink thus far so it's in a class of it's own. Price point was a little high but was worth buying. Enjoy!!!

Posted over 5 years ago by Marc-André from Canada with 29 ratings

Dans la pure tradition des rhums Cubains ( ben oui je sais, je sais... Allez lire un peu sur l'histoire de la maison avant de me traiter d'inculte ) cette bouteille n'est pas sans intérêt.

Tranchant, sec sur des notes de miel, petit fruits, noix et un petit chênes subtil, ce rhum est un produit qui a visiblement jouit d'un grand travail de recherche avant la commersialisation!

Produit honnête, parcontre un peu cher pour ce qu'il a à offrir.

Posted over 2 years ago by Vicke from Sweden with 70 ratings

This is a balanced rum and smooth to drink. But there is nothing that sticks out from a flavour point of view.

Posted over 6 years ago by Felipe P from United States with 70 ratings

Considering price, this rum is only slightly better than the 8 yr. Had this after Barrilito 3 Estrellas and I just stared at my glass wondering if I really just had a top shelf rum. It's all around average to boring. Nothing of it seems worth the price.

Posted almost 9 years ago by Don Tucker from United States with 193 ratings

I just brought a bottle of this back from New York City. I had tasted it before, but this is the first time that I gave it a serious tasting. It is one my top rums. I love sipping it. It is a huge step up in class from your normal Bacardi products.

Posted 1 year ago by Angel from United States with 10 ratings

One of the best Bacardi rum available, smooth in your mouth

Posted 1 year ago by PRicoRum from United States with 3 ratings

This is great on it's own or mixed with something. Very very very smooth and worth a try

Posted over 1 year ago by Fozzie500 from United Kingdom with 31 ratings

I really liked this one. i tried a single shot at Liars Club in Manchester and it was silky smooth. Definitely moreish!

Posted over 1 year ago by Jimmy Cliff (PREMIUM) from United States with 346 ratings

Save your money for Facundo Exqusito. While better than 8 and 10, this is at best a $50 bottle of rum. I like it and would drink it again at a lower price tag, but so many better options for less.

Posted over 1 year ago by Docsarvis (PREMIUM) from United States with 286 ratings

Pretty thin. Not complex. Lacks body. No finish to speak of. Smooth yes. Would make a nice mixer. Not a sipper for me.