Posting your rating...
Rumbero 3-Year rum

Rumbero 3-Year

Cuba | Light

3.5/10
18 ratings
Serious improvement needed

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
6
4
3
1
2
2

Rate Rumbero 3-Year

Tap to Rate
Click to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

18 Rumbero 3-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Date | Rating

Posted over 2 years ago by Root-theory from Poland with 56 ratings

Zakup dosyć spontaniczny, z winnicy Lidla, oczywiście korzystając z ich promocji udało się kupić dwa rumy które do tej pory widywałem w zagranicznych Lidlach. Oczywiście produkt jest dedykowany do dystrybucji na wyłączność tej sieci. Jestem mocno ciekawy zawartości, ale nie nastawiałem się na fajerwerki - dlatego też wykorzystałem go jako okazję na spotkanie z kolegą.

ZAPACH: Cytrusy, jabłka, delikatna wanilia, słodka śmietanka, dalej zmęczona beczka a na końcu alkohol oraz kleje.

SMAK: Delikatne nuty wanilii, beczki, skórka cytryny, lekkie pieczenie od alkoholu. Całość jest delikatna oraz lekko słodka.

Hmm... Pozytywnie i to bardzo. Po pierwsze jest to 3 letni rum destylowany oraz leżakowany na Kubie lecz ostatecznie butelkowany w Niemczech (oczywiście taniej - koszta transportu). Nie czuć tu taniego alkoholu, rum nie jest oszukany - wyraźna beczka oraz wpływ leżakowania co w połączeniu z karaibską nutą smakową pozwala odczuć 100% ducha kubańskich rumów. Jakby ktoś mi zawiązał oczy nie miałbym problemów z określeniem pochodnia - dlatego duże brawa. Ten rum można również pić saute ale pozwoli on Wam odczuć różnicę między liderami rynku z okolicy 50pln za butelkę - zalecam spróbować i poczuć ją na własnej skórze. Muszę pochwalić również etykietę oraz estetykę - naprawdę jest dobrze patrząc na wspomnianych wcześniej cenowych konkurentów

OCENA: 71/100
https://www.instagram.com/anejomalts/

Posted 5 months ago by Clausson from Denmark with 52 ratings

At man ikke altid skulle skrive alt muligt. Jeg ønsker egentlig bare at rate, så jeg kan huske hvilke jeg har smagt.

Posted 6 months ago by SpiceMan from Romania with 14 ratings

It is not so harsh as a fresh spirit so it is aged a little, but no flavored enough and the smell like ordinary spirits make me choose this grade.

Posted 7 months ago by CiobanuRadu from Romania with 1 rating

The alcohol taste was too strong and the aroma is pretty weak for the same price Captain Morgan Original Spice gold seems a much better choice.

Posted 8 months ago by Armi from Netherlands with 37 ratings

Not a Nice rum, no nose, light smell off something? Low coat.

Posted 12 months ago by Elgrande from Cuba with 67 ratings

Mostly when a product needs to demonstrate so obviously where it is from on its label it’s dupery. Barely any character. Only for low budget student parties.

Posted 1 year ago by Staal from Denmark with 56 ratings

Light colour. The aroma is also light. I sense vanilla and chives. Not sure I get it. The taste is even more strange. No clue what it is. The aftermath is strong and burning in your mouth. Sweetness is there, but that is it.

Posted over 1 year ago by toma98 from Romania with 10 ratings

Picked it up from Lidl. Smells of alcohol, nothing else. I only mixed it with coke and well, you can't really feel it, no distinctive taste. That being said, it's not bad if you are on a low to very low budget and want to mix some Cubas with your friends.

Posted 2 years ago by LTheelen from Netherlands with 21 ratings

Part of a tasting pack I was gifted, I tried it. Never again. I should have known better after trying the 7yo.

Posted 2 years ago by Stig Wolff from Denmark with 161 ratings

En hvid rom som kun kan bruges til mix drinks.
Der er kraftige noter af vanilje, meget skarp i munden.

Posted over 2 years ago by Joola69 from United States with 2848 ratings

Rum tasting in Köln continued with Lidl Rumbero 3y Rum. Pretty nice bottle and label design. Light straw color. Strong unaged alcohol mixed with plenty of vanilla extract and some oakiness to your nose and palate when neat sipped. Strong and very dry burn at the end. Better mixed than neat sipped for sure.