Centenario 30-Year rum

Centenario 30-Year

Costa Rica | Aged

9.1/10
154 ratings
Truly a fantastic choice
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
1
2
9
14
63
65

Rate Centenario 30-Year

Tap to Rate

Have an opinion about this rum?

Signup to rate this rum!



Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Advert Image

Advertisement | Go Premium to remove

Review Images

User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image
User review image

154 Centenario 30-Year ratings

Sort by: Popularity | Newest | Oldest | Rating

donmichelangelo 🇩🇪 | 25 ratings
Posted over 9 years ago

I make it short:
This Rum is really good, very smooth and tasty but its value for money is a bit behind... You get similar good quality with the Ron Centenario 25 or 20, thats why i give this rum only 9 instead of 10 stars.

Stig Wolff 🇩🇰 | 166 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Denne rom kommer op blandt de bedste jeg har smagt, simpelthen en super rom som er utrolig blød med noter af banan.

Chris 🇨🇭 | 35 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Not much not to like here! Definitely a good choice if you want something solid. Sweet, nutty, oaky, toffee!

Looking forward comaring it to the XX

Jeffrey 🇺🇸 | 28 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Sweet, Ultra Smooth, Silky, Elegant, Expensive yet Fantastic!

Jan Staněk 🇨🇿 | 121 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

For it's price I have expected something better. Don't get me wrong, it is very nice. Little bit too sweet. But you can buy same quality for half price.

Michael Huff 🇺🇸 | 100 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

A smooth rum. High quality, but a little sweet for my taste.

vdb 🇧🇪 | 20 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Comme dit dans le titre plutôt bon mais ne correspond pas vraiment pour cette tranche de prix.

Omari Pryor 🇺🇸 | 8 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

I recievwd this bottle as a gift and was very pleasantly surprised! It had a very nice flavor, went down smooth, and had almost zero oak finish. Also, not the sweetest rum I've tasted....but it is on the sweeter side. This is a rum I will always have a bottle of in mu collection.

Tony Lindo 🇵🇦 | 132 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Llegamos a nuestra hermana República de Costa Rica y nos maravillamos con esta selección aunque un poco alto su costo valió la pena catar este mágico ron definitivo tiene que estar en tu colección latino americana de rones

flund 🇩🇪 | 9 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

Nochmal eine deutliche Steigerung zum 20er. Der ganze Mund voll mit Aromen. Viele Fassaromen, angenehme, leichte Süße. Meine Nr 1

Achim Emmenegger 🇩🇪 | 72 ratings
Posted over 5 years ago

die Flasche erinnert an den Zacapa Platino und der Rum ist auch fast so gut,etwas süsser und im Abgang leider nicht ganz so lang. Vom PLV her ist der 25 jährige klar die bessere Wahl,Wer aber ein paar Euro übrig hat kauft sich lieber diese Flasche als zuzusehen wie die Brüsseler Idioten mit Ihren Bankrottbänkstern den Finanzsondermüll ganz verbrennen,Für den Fall dass das Finanzirrenhaus implodiert sollte man solche Flaschen bereithalten als nette Untehaltung beim Feuerwerk --))